Average Rating

4.5
(30 Reviews) (30)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 21, 2019 11/21/19
    Christian DP

    Kylie & Scott are so accomodating, very professional and friendly. It’s always nice to work with them.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 26, 2019 11/26/19

      Thanks for the great review, Christian. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

    Reviewed on September 27, 2019 09/27/19
    Kira Hughes

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 30, 2019 09/30/19

      Hi Kira Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. Being a local company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing customers Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries.

    Reviewed on September 27, 2019 09/27/19
    Kira Hughes

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 30, 2019 09/30/19

      Hi Kira Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. Being a local company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing customers Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries.

    Reviewed on September 24, 2019 09/24/19
    Syed kazmi

    We are moving from Melbourne to Sydney and contacted storage king to evaluate our options for access luggage. It was very pleasant experience of great customer service. Scott was very professional in following up, providing details and helping us choose the right storage size. Highly recommended. Ask for Scott for best experience.

    Source: ReviewPush
    • Responded on September 27, 2019 09/27/19

      Hello Syed, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2019 05/27/19
    Amanda Flack

    First impression was the customer service. I have always seen Storage Kings advertainment so I knew I had to go with them. My experience was for a short period of time. The process was easy. The storage unit I had was enough room to fit all my furniture until I moved into my new home. Clean and tidy site area.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 3, 2019 06/03/19

      This means the WORLD to us! How awesome! Our Kings & Queens are dedicated to being that helping hand in times of moving, storing or packing!