Average Rating

4.6
(37 Reviews) (37)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on September 24, 2019 09/24/19
    Syed kazmi

    We are moving from Melbourne to Sydney and contacted storage king to evaluate our options for access luggage. It was very pleasant experience of great customer service. Scott was very professional in following up, providing details and helping us choose the right storage size. Highly recommended. Ask for Scott for best experience.

    Source: ReviewPush
    • Responded on September 27, 2019 09/27/19

      Hello Syed, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2019 05/27/19
    Amanda Flack

    First impression was the customer service. I have always seen Storage Kings advertainment so I knew I had to go with them. My experience was for a short period of time. The process was easy. The storage unit I had was enough room to fit all my furniture until I moved into my new home. Clean and tidy site area.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 3, 2019 06/03/19

      This means the WORLD to us! How awesome! Our Kings & Queens are dedicated to being that helping hand in times of moving, storing or packing!

    Reviewed on May 27, 2019 05/27/19
    Amanda Flack

    First impression was the customer service. I have always seen Storage Kings advertainment so I knew I had to go with them. My experience was for a short period of time. The process was easy. The storage unit I had was enough room to fit all my furniture until I moved into my new home. Clean and tidy site area.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 3, 2019 06/03/19

      This means the WORLD to us! How awesome! Our Kings & Queens are dedicated to being that helping hand in times of moving, storing or packing!

    Reviewed on July 22, 2018 07/22/18
    Mark Lopes

    Good service great price very helpful thanks byron

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on July 21, 2018 07/21/18
    Mark Lopes

    Good service great price very helpful thanks byron

    Source: Google