Average Rating

4.7
(45 Reviews) (45)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on September 14, 2015 09/14/15
    Janice Williamson

    Would recommend this facility to anyone considering storage, it's well maintained and reasonably priced. Staff are very friendly and very helpful, Thankyou ladies for all your advice.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on September 14, 2015 09/14/15
    Brad E

    Loved the ease of arranging storage. Especially the vicinity to our home. Had no problems from the first phone call through to actually putting stuff in storage. The access to the site is easy through a security pin and I like the idea that it's alarmed.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 16, 2014 10/16/14
    Kimberley Cardona

    really happy with the very freindly and kind service from the staff,and the security is very good.krystle harvey

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on February 4, 2014 02/04/14
    Shahzad Malik

    Very expensive, take advantage of your situation. They said that if I put in the review for them I will get $20 off. Once I put the review they said. you will get $20 off on your next booking.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 27, 2013 11/27/13
    Laurence Martin Daet

    The manager, Sally and the other staff are very friendly and accommodating with our needs. Sally was very helpful in assisting us with the proper storage size that we need and she always gives us a heads-up regarding promos and updates in relations to the Storage King in Hoppers Crossing. The facility is well kept and secured. Appropriate pest control devices has been installed throughout the facility.

    Source: Google