Average Rating

4.8
(4639 Reviews) (4639)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 13, 2013 11/13/13
    Carmel Fradd

    I have used Storage King Wendouree for 6+ years to store my belongings while living overseas. I have been very happy with their service and have never had a moments concern about my belongings. I have found the staff very helpful and friendly and have never had any problems entering the site to check my stuff. I would (and have) recommend them to anyone needing short or long term storage.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 13, 2013 11/13/13
    D Zygron

    Fantastic friendly staff, great secure premises, one of the newest facilities from a name that you can trust.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 12, 2013 11/12/13
    Brodie Dillon

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on November 12, 2013 11/12/13
    Jade Craven

    My partner and I have been using Storage King for the past two years and we are pretty happy with the service. The customer service has been awesome throughout the whole process. I feel safe knowing our possessions are stored here

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 12, 2013 11/12/13
    Leanne Pascoe

    I recently needed storage space in between renting and building a new house. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. Nothing was too much bother. As I am doing this on my own I was very thankful for their help. The storage space that I have is very clean, which is comforting, as I have some sentimental things in storage. Thank you ladies.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 12, 2013 11/12/13
    Brendan Walsh

    I found that my dealings with Storage King have been nothing short of brilliant. The staff are very friendly, and definitely know their stuff in helping someone pick out what they need. The security they have is also great, I don't feel worried about having my things stored there at all! They keep people informed of whats happening at their premises which I think is fantastic! I would highly recommend using Storage King out at Tullamarine! Good work guys keep it up!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 11, 2013 11/11/13
    Shelley Dee

    So pleased with how quick and personable the ladies are at Storage King Sunbury. I was calling around to get quotes and they called me back to see how it went and then offered an even better price to me! Moving my goods in was a breeze with an excellent and easy to use security system and I know everything is safe and secure there. Will be with them for quite some time yet and will be recommending them to anyone who needs storage space! Thank you Storage King Sunbury - Michelle Dini

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 7, 2013 11/07/13
    Joshua Crase

    Storage King Wendouree have been extremely easy to work with in regards to arranging a storage facility for our house. They are very responsive to our needs, in person and over email. We would highly recommend them.

    Source: Google