Average Rating

4.8
(4639 Reviews) (4639)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 7, 2013 11/07/13
    Jagdeep Cheema

    Great price compare to other storage spaces. Friendly staff. Female Friendly Business.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 6, 2013 11/06/13
    Jacinta P

    I found Storage King Delacombe had a great monthly price.I experienced friendly customer service and found it easy to access. It's a very secure and clean storage facility.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 6, 2013 11/06/13
    Mark Hamer

    Storage King Dunedin South provided a fabulous service that made a short term storage of our house lot so easy to arrange and manage. From couriering up a key same day so we got it before we left to providing a free covered trailer to move our stuff on an inclement Dunedin day, everything was geared around making it easy for us. Catherine and the team deserve praise for the way they run the facility and the fact they support the local Cancer Society shows they are active supporters of the local community too. Thanks, Mark

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 6, 2013 11/06/13
    JDM EP3

    Great company and good service. The prices are quite reasonable compared to other companies. The staff have always been helpful and quick to respond to any inquiries or requests. I've kept my stuff there for about a year now as I'm living overseas and the security of the premises is great. No complaints.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 6, 2013 11/06/13
    Servitor S

    I have recently hired a storage unit at Storage King, from the moment I made my first enquiry, they were extremely helpful and not pushy but informative, patient and professional. The storage shed is excellent quality with excellent security. I highly recommend this Business for anyone who is considering hiring a storage unit.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 6, 2013 11/06/13
    Chris Clissold

    I shopped around for quotes before choosing storage king. They were not only the lowest quote, but offered me a month for free when I paid for 6 months. The service was friendly and fast, and I had a guided tour of the facilities before making up my mind. The site is clean and the security is excellent. The last thing I want to worry about while transitioning between properties is if my belongings are safe. Great business and a job well done.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 6, 2013 11/06/13
    belinda blacker

    Very reliable service staff are very helpful, storage containers are very well cleaned and safe.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 6, 2013 11/06/13
    Caz McMickan

    We have used Wendouree Storage King for many years and have found it to be wonderful. The staff are very friendly and helpful and always willing to make you happy. The sheds are very clean and well maintained. I would recommend Wendouree Storage King to anyone, give it a try you wont be disappointed.

    Source: Google