Average Rating

4.8
(4639 Reviews) (4639)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 6, 2013 11/06/13
    Wendy Kennedy

    This is the 3rd time I have used this facility, I have always found it very clean and well secure. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. It is also situated in an excellent position and easy to access. I would highly recommend this company for your storage needs.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 5, 2013 11/05/13
    Tonya Spencer

    We had an excellent experience at this Storage King. The friendly staff were happy to help us out, show us the different types of storage options, lend us their enclosed moving trailer, and help us out with boxes. We got a great deal. Security in a convenient location for us. Couldn't ask for better!! I highly recommend Delacombe Storage King.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 5, 2013 11/05/13
    Jonathan Delacy

    Venue is close to town, secure and easy to access. Unit is dry and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. No problems recommending this organisation at all.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 5, 2013 11/05/13
    Holly Murphy

    I am currently storing a room full of things at Storage King Delacombe. When I created an account with them, the Manager was lovely and very friendly and helpful. The unit is easy to access, great value for money, and I feel my belongings are safe. I'm very happy I chose to store with Storage King Delacombe, it has been an easy and simple transaction, and I would definitely recommend them.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 5, 2013 11/05/13
    Clara Lau

    The staff is super friendly and can solve all your mystery. Provid different types of packing materials, to secure a unit before your confirmation, assist to find removalist, great payment options, etc. Just simple to sign the forms and everythings are ready. Highly recommend to all overseas students if they need to store their luggages during move out the campus. Should be rated as 6 stars ******

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 5, 2013 11/05/13
    carl lane

    Fantastic, reliable service and they make feel content that your stuff is safe and dry. Welldone Storage King, Newcomb.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 5, 2013 11/05/13
    Barry Morrison

    Easy to find sheds, close to home, access 24/7 and very professional. Happy customer

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 5, 2013 11/05/13
    Chris Pearce

    Great friendly service with all the answers. Very clean facilities, secure and easy secure access. Wouldn't bother to look anywhere else.

    Source: Google