Average Rating

4.8
(4639 Reviews) (4639)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 5, 2013 11/05/13
    Sharon Evans

    As the manager of a group who have used Storage King for quite some time now, I would not look anywhere else for my storage needs - both for personal and business. It is a very convenient location, easy to access and the staff are always helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Storage King for all of your storage needs. Sharon - Telstra

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 4, 2013 11/04/13
    Esther Wesley

    Storage king is a great place to store - hassle free- friendly staff Esther Wesley

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 4, 2013 11/04/13
    Thane Bourne

    We've been using Storage King for our business' storage needs for the past four months - the staff have been great, very accommodating and go out of their way to help, the facility is secure and the hours of access make getting what we need in and out very convenient.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 4, 2013 11/04/13
    Alana Mahony

    I have had my furniture stored at Storage King Delacombe for a year now and in this time I have experienced nothing but friendliness and great customer service. Highly recommend. Alana

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 4, 2013 11/04/13
    K Leeding

    Great location, secure, great hours for access. Would happily recommend.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 4, 2013 11/04/13
    Ashley Pittard

    We required storage in a prompt manner and the staff at Storage King Delacombe were courteous and obliging. The venue was accessible to our needs and secure to ensure confidence. Professional service all round.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 4, 2013 11/04/13
    DAVID HERMAN

    CARAVAN STORED IN HANGAR TYPE FACILITY FOR THE PAST SEVERAL MONTHS. LOCATION, UNDERCOVER, SECURITY WITH FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT STAFF MADE OUR CHOICE EASY ALONG WITH PEACE OF MIND. STORAGE COSTS ARE REASONABLE.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 4, 2013 11/04/13
    Rupinder Samra

    Our business has grown rapidly and as a result we have ran out of storage space. We found Storage king Caroline Springs to be the ideal location for our storage needs. The facility is clean and accessible and our staff can access our belongings at anytime with no fuss. The site is secure and the staff are friendly. I would recommend Storage King for all your storage needs.

    Source: Google