Average Rating

4.8
(4639 Reviews) (4639)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 4, 2013 11/04/13
    George Hlawaty

    I'm been using the Kilsyth Storage for several years and I've found the staff helpful and courteous. The facility is kept clean and free of vermin.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 3, 2013 11/03/13
    Cathy Angleton

    Looking for Storage for all those things that you can't store at Home? Try Storage King Essendon! They keep it as neat as a Pin! The staff are really friendly, courteous and help you. Recently, the door to our unit was dented by owner of another unit. The staff contacted us promptly to let us know. They needed the door opened so they could fix it. The Door was fixed on the spot! So Happy Storing at Storage King Essendon!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 3, 2013 11/03/13
    Partha Banerjee

    I have been a customer of Storage King, Burnside/Westwood Drive for a few years now. I used to have 2 storage facilities that I have now right-sized to One. In my years with Storage King, I have always been delighted with good customer service, staff willing to help and a clean, neat and tidy environment to store my personal effects in. Never have I seen a degrade in the quality of my belongings that is welcoming. I am also a regular customer of their retail store that offers packing boxes and good quality duct tape that is better in quality than Bunnings/Masters. I continue to enjoy the great custom that Sally offers over these years (incl when she was the store manager a few years ago before she took a break). The reason why I haven't given the store a 5 star is because I feel the price can perhaps be discounted a tad bit but then again I am a consumer who always loves a bargain! :)...thanks, Pat Banerjee

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 1, 2013 11/01/13
    Mike Newbury

    Great facility - clean, spacious, cheap. No hassle.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 31, 2013 10/31/13
    Blake Greenaway

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on October 31, 2013 10/31/13
    Blink Republic

    Always an excellent experience. The staff are the most helpful of any Storage King staff in the country.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 31, 2013 10/31/13
    Gerardine McHardy

    The staff are so so accommodating, and friendly. Security is excellent and the facility is spotless. Maintenance is also a priority. Well done!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 31, 2013 10/31/13
    Jason Suh

    What an awesome storage place to store your furnitures and everythingelse! I have used this storage for the last 1 year and the customer service i get from there is excellent all the time! I could not find any place better in terms of customer service but also the value you get out of it!!!

    Source: Google