Average Rating

4.8
(4639 Reviews) (4639)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 31, 2013 10/31/13
    Marcia Pinheiro

    Nicest. Ricky and Simona were extremely nice and attentive, also very helpful. It is a very intelligent system.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 30, 2013 10/30/13
    Claire Haugh

    Always excellent and the staff are very courteous. Nothing appears to be a problem and they will go the extra mile.......

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 30, 2013 10/30/13
    ted citizen

    Clean and uber secure facility with lots of parking and 24/7 access. Been here a few months and we wish we had found this facility sooner. Good rates, great facilities. They even has a truck you can drive on a normal licence available for a reasonable rate to move with. Staff is always friendly, courteous and always willing to help out where they can. I've been using facilities like these for 10 years and this is best I've found.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 30, 2013 10/30/13
    Carla Jovanovic

    I currently have my furniture stores at storage king caroline springs. The unit is eaily accessable amd staff always friendly. The courtasey truck was also very convenient to move everything in.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 30, 2013 10/30/13
    Allan Cruz

    I have been a customer of Storage King Deer Park for a few years now. After careful evaluation of other facilities within the area, I decided to go with them. They met all the criteria for a good storage facility. They have excellent security measures, ease of access, variety of unit sizes to cater to my future needs, the facility and units are tidy and well managed, friendly and approachable staff, and the contracts are straight forward with no hidden agendas. I highly recommend them.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 30, 2013 10/30/13
    Effie Tsapogias

    The staff are friendly and helpful, they explain everything for you the spaces are great there is plenty of ventilation which is a good thing. There is ample parking space and access at anytime is always great. The security features are also a great advantage.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 30, 2013 10/30/13
    Allan Herbert

    Great service and were also very helpful with providing a good contact to help move our furniture, which made the whole process run smoothly and no fuss. Very happy with our storage unit and the staff managing it. Would highly recommend.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 30, 2013 10/30/13
    Blink Republic

    Very efficient service with lovely staff. Easy to work with. Handy when we are interstate and need storage solutions.

    Source: Google