Average Rating

4.8
(4639 Reviews) (4639)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 30, 2013 10/30/13
    Jan John Mitchell

    Friendly courteuos staff. Various storage solutions offered as we wish to store a car and a caravan over Christmas, while we fly home for a month. Competitive prices. A much more secure option than leaving our car and van in storage in a caravan park. All arrangements organised via email which is great seeing we are travelling around Australia. Would happily recommend this facility.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 29, 2013 10/29/13
    Dave Millar

    The Storage King Beenleigh storage facility has been excellent. My wife and I moved into a small apartment when we came to Beenleigh and we needed somewhere for our surplus stuff. The staff have been unfailingly helpful and friendly and the storage unit has kept our things clean, dry and pest free for a very reasonable cost. Many thanks.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 29, 2013 10/29/13
    Jake DC

    As our business has expanded, we have ran out of storage space. We found Storage king Caroline Springs to be the ideal location for our storage needs. The facility is clean and accessible and our staff can access our belongings at anytime with no fuss. The site is secure and the staff are friendly - i have no hesitation recommending Storage King for all your storage needs.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 29, 2013 10/29/13
    Abdul Rahman Al- Azri

    Very excellent and secure storage facility. The staff at the office was very professional and friendly. The access timing is very convenient and the storage area is always clean and equipped. A number of space options are available and the cost is very reasonable, even the smallest unit is very spacious for personal storage. Best thing is that most issues are sorted by email. Never had any problems. I would highly recommend Storage King Beverly to friends who require storage facility, long or short term.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 28, 2013 10/28/13
    Paul Duke Amaro

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on October 28, 2013 10/28/13
    edward lockwood

    efficient and friendly

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 25, 2013 10/25/13
    Ashley Fellowes

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on October 22, 2013 10/22/13
    Toni Schulte

    Having used Storage King Tingalpa for my short term storage needs I would recommend them to anyone. The complex is completely secure and very clean. Staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Their help with a trailer at the last moment was a life saver. A very big Thank-you to all the guys at Tingalpa.

    Source: Google