Average Rating

4.8
(4639 Reviews) (4639)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 4, 2013 10/04/13
    Bob T

    The whole experience was hassle free. The stores are clean and well maintained. I did like the paving that pretty much ensures that rain water will not enter the stores. Recommended

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 3, 2013 10/03/13
    Krystal Argent

    We recently put our belongings into Storage King, The staff are fantastic! really helpful and nice. All the storage units are very clean and easily accessible, they also have trolleys and lifts provided if needed. If you don't know what size storage unit you need, don't worry just tell the lovely staff what you would like to put in storage and they will happily show you the units that will suit you at affordable price. As soon as we were shown around the facility I felt very comfortable with having my belongings stalled here as they have top of the range security, CCTV and also all units have individual alarmed locks and pass code security gates to enter and to exit for a peace of mind. They also offer Insurance at a very adorable price!. I highly recommend this facility to anyone wanting to stall their belongings in a safe place!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on September 30, 2013 09/30/13
    Kellie Williams

    What a pleasant experience. The people there bent over backwards to help us, even stayed behind on a Saturday for us as we wanted the storage on the Saturday and had left it til the last minute. More than helpful and extremely satisfied. Would recommend the Cranbourne facility to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making a move a little smoother you took all the stress out of that area of the in between move and decluttering for selling. Once again thank you

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on September 29, 2013 09/29/13
    Mark Snell

    Really Great! The staff at Kilsyth were friendly and helpful. I had a small unit and it was the perfect size for my stuff. They even helped me out by giving me access to a power point in the office when I had an incident where I had to return to the unit, find the box with the DVD player, and plug it in to remove the rental move that the kids had left in there so it could be returned. :) The lifts & trollies we great, with hardly a wait, and the use of the truck (sadly to move in but not out) was very reasonable. Thank you very much!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on September 28, 2013 09/28/13
    Therese Fairbrother

    Friendly approachable staff. Nothing is too much trouble. Clean, secure, well-organized storage space. Range of trolleys to help move gear.I was pleasantly surprised to see so many great items for sale to help the move go more smoothly. I strongly recommend the Salisbury store!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on September 27, 2013 09/27/13
    George Bo

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on September 22, 2013 09/22/13
    Michael soccio

    We recently hired a locker from Storage King, the staff are fantastic, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. the facilities are brand new making it the perfect place to store your belongings as you would probably be the first user of the locker at this stage. The lockers themselves are clean and fresh, easily accessible, with the trolleys and lifts provided. The building has top of the range security with individually alarmed lockers, CCTV, pass code security gates and sprinklers. There is an array of boxes, bags, tape, bubble wrap etc. in the office for packing all reasonably priced and of course considering this is an individually owned storage king but still part of a large corporation, the prices of the lockers themselves are pretty good in my researched opinion. With specials coming up to entice you in. I recommend this place to store your belongings if you are looking for something clean, safe and secure in a convenient place.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on September 19, 2013 09/19/13
    Hannah Cordy

    Friendly people, great location and awesome rates!

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on December 3, 2014 12/03/14
      Storage King Group Management

      Thanks so much Hannah Cordy - such lovely words.