Average Rating

4.8
(4913 Reviews) (4913)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on March 11, 2014 03/11/14
    Darren O'Connell

    I rented two storage lockers between November 2013 and January 2014 as part of an interstante move from Victoria. Initially the manager was helpful with pricing but then the customer service went right out of the window. Despite setting up a direct debit, the manager In December forgot to draw the payment from my account. My partner vising the locker after Christmas and found that access to the lockers had been revoked and late fees applied to the account. The manager had to be reminded that a direct debit had been set up and instructed to reverse the late fees. Upon taking out another locker the manager was unsure as to which number he assigned so that I had an invoice for three lockers instead of the two actually occuppied which became a problem when the removalits showed up to transport our furniture interstate. Finally, I'm waiting for a pro-rata credit for the month of January which has still not been received. At first the manager said he would refund the credit to my credit card on 20 January which didn't occur. When contacted in February about this, I was instructed the credit hadn't been processed because I did not advise him of my new address interstate. On 18 February a cheque for the credit was supposedly issued and here I am still waiting for it 21 days later. Contacted the manager about this and some low level clerk refused to address the issue. Shocking service. I would not recommend using Storage King in Mitcham and suggest you shop around for a better deal.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 12, 2015 03/12/15
      Storage King Group Management

      Hi Darren, we’re saddened to hear about your experience. We are of the belief that any outstanding issues have been rectified. If you have any further questions, call (03) 9874 4888.

    Reviewed on March 1, 2014 03/01/14
    Fred Ferrante

    I would highly recommend Storage King Miami and the team there, The place and storage units were clean and accessible. The boys were always very helpful and dealt with requests in a very timely manner. Great to deal with them.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on February 25, 2014 02/25/14
    Dee Day

    Excellent from start to finish. Explained everything clearly, very clean premises and no problems with removals company getting my stuff into the storage unit. Highly efficient and friendly service from manager and all staff encountered. Can recommend unreservedly.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on February 21, 2014 02/21/14
    Chris Rice

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on February 21, 2014 02/21/14
    Chris Rice

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on February 18, 2014 02/18/14
    Sharee Cranny

    After using storage king at the last minute, for a couple of months, I would like to highly recommend this place for your storage needs, customer service with nicki was wonderful, she is polite, helpful, and sincere in the work she does, she goes above and beyond to help, storage prices are great, you can access then whenever you need, they are in a locked security gate to keep them extra safe, had such a great experience and will always use and tell my friends about it in the future if I need storage ever again, very happy with my experience with you guys!!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on February 15, 2014 02/15/14
    Stepha Brown

    Great Service!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on February 15, 2014 02/15/14
    Natalia Chernishova

    On the day of my first visit to get a quote, I decided to chose SK at Tullamarine for my storage solution, which met my needs: proximity to my residential address, competitive price, security, presentation and maintenance of the site, great friendly and helpful staff. I was pleased to have met Lauren Storms who was managing the site on they day of my first visit, and realized that SK Tullamarine effectively deliver on their promises, with practical and relatively economical storage solutions in a great site. On subsequent visits Ms Lauren Storms was always professional and charming. She is enthusiastic and committed, and highly skilled in customer service delivery. 10/10 from me SK Tullamarine, thanks!

    Source: Google