Average Rating

4.8
(4913 Reviews) (4913)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on February 11, 2014 02/11/14
    Francis Wang

    The facility is great and the staff are good. Easy access 24hr/7days. I strongly recommend.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on February 10, 2014 02/10/14
    Clarke Williamson

    Wow, pleasant storage experience considering it was my first. Highly professional staff with great recommendations based on our requirements. The facility is state of the art and very convenient. I would highly recommend for short term or long term use as they had every sort of storage application available

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on February 9, 2014 02/09/14
    Arna Pakau

    Excellent service here!!! Wayne and Heather are awesome - I needed a storage solution fast and they were able to match me with something that ticked all the boxes straight away. Easy to find and convenient opening hours. I will definitely be returning here!

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on February 4, 2014 02/04/14
    Shahzad Malik

    Very expensive, take advantage of your situation. They said that if I put in the review for them I will get $20 off. Once I put the review they said. you will get $20 off on your next booking.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on January 30, 2014 01/30/14
    Ellie .Mackay

    After doing lots of homework on which storage facility on the Gold Coast was most affordable I found that Storage King Burleigh Heads offered by far the best price for my needs. Although sometimes cheaper prices might mean a lower quality of product, this was not the case at Storage King. The customer service I received was fantastic (Nikki in particular was so friendly and helpful) and the storage box I had was like new, with fantastic seals and sparkling clean. Since first using Storage King I have had a few friends talk about needing a storage space and, honestly, I havent hesitated in anyway to 100% recommend Storage King Burleigh! PS so convinient with passwords to get easy access to your stuff!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on January 28, 2014 01/28/14
    Janine P

    Great team, very helpful and quick with responding. Only downside of this facility is the lack of notification to customers regarding shared driveways, Saturdays can be a nightmare as people will regularly take too larger truck up and block up for hours - have been stuck there on more than one occasion waiting for up to an hour to get out. Also the auto lights are very slow to respond despite jumping up and down like a circus clown...no doubt provides for entertainment on the security cam!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on January 24, 2014 01/24/14
    Brigit Brant

    We used this facility for a number of years and it was great. Central and easy access. Would recommend it

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on January 22, 2014 01/22/14
    Laraine Skiller

    Great service, very efficient and amenable staff. Highly recommend.

    Source: Google