Average Rating

4.8
(6185 Reviews) (6185)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 14, 2016 11/14/16
    Andrew Pain

    I found the entire team to be helpful, most polite and the whole experience easy and uncomplicated. Would recommend to anyone looking to store belongings to talk to the rest then settle with the best! Terrific service.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 11, 2016 11/11/16
    Thomas Totman

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on November 10, 2016 11/10/16
    Susan Meers

    Had a wonderful experience signing up with Daz today. Appreciated the excellent customer service. Thank you

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 9, 2016 11/09/16
    Carrol Keys

    We found Brad from Storage King to be enormously helpful when enquiring about secured storage. Brad was very informative when asking all our questions and possible what ifs. Brad is a great ambassador for Storage King, Hume. It was a delight dealing with him and highly recommend Storage King to you.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 8, 2016 11/08/16
    Caroline Anderson

    I'm going to miss the team at St Lukes Storage King, you are like family to me after almost two years of storage. Luckily you're right next door to my gym, so I can pop in and update you lovely ladies on all the latest news :) I would highly recommend this team to assist you with all your storage needs. Super nice & highly professional when it comes to customer service !!

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on November 10, 2016 11/10/16
      Storage King Group Management

      Thank you so much Caroline we cant wait for an update on your life :)

    Reviewed on November 7, 2016 11/07/16
    Wendy Livings

    Fabulous Facility, Fantastic Service, Friendly, Efficient and Supportive. Highly recommend.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 6, 2016 11/06/16
    Stephanie Allerdice

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on November 6, 2016 11/06/16
    Phoenix Jordan

    I have been unable to access my goods twice in a week due to them having a faulty gate. The facility was not available for access for a whole weekend which cost me a significant amount of money as i store goods for a market which i could not attend due to being unable to access the facility. If the gate is faulty , they should staff the premises to allow 24/7 access until all issues are resolved. I have had a storage facility in other states for years and never once had an issue.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 20, 2017 03/20/17
      Storage King Group Management

      Hi Jason, Thank you for taking time out to post your feedback in regards to this incident. Unfortunately during that weekend we had electrical storms that passed over Salisbury which damaged the gate motor. When this was determined, we tried to remedy the situation by having a staff member on site to manually open the gate to let customers through. We also had regular security patrols during this period to ensure that our security standards remained high. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. In the event of the office being closed after-hours, we have emergency contact numbers posted around the facility which will put you in direct contact with our store manager. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to call us on 07 3277 2488.