Average Rating

4.8
(4940 Reviews) (4940)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 10/22/20
    Jess Cmano

    Fantastic customer service and problem solving. Had to bring my move forward considerably and they helped find a unit in the most cost effective way. Good explanation of procedures. They have good availability of products for packing and have trucks and trailers available for an affordable rate.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 25, 2020 10/25/20
      Storage King Group Management

      We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Storage King Group. Please visit us again soon and thanks for your review.

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 10/22/20
    Nicole Collins

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 25, 2020 10/25/20
      Storage King Group Management

      Hi Nicole, Thank you!

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 10/22/20
    Brian Chalmers

    Clean and modern storage with friendly and helpful staff

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 25, 2020 10/25/20
      Storage King Group Management

      Hi Brian, Thank you for the positive feedback!

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 10/22/20
    Maxine Hembrow

    great people, awesome service

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 25, 2020 10/25/20
      Storage King Group Management

      Hi Maxine, Thank you for the great review!

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 10/22/20
    Ronald Carr

    A great storage facility run by friendly and helpful people... even in these difficult times. A+

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 25, 2020 10/25/20
      Storage King Group Management

      On behalf of us all at Storage King, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store. We love the positive feedback.

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 10/21/20
    Wayward Angel

    This is my 3rd time renting a unit and I cannot recommend them enough. The premises and units are spotless. The staff are friendly, efficient and happy to help in any way.

    Source: ReviewPush
    • Responded on October 25, 2020 10/25/20
      Storage King Group Management

      Hello Wayward, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers and we appreciate the time taken to post this review.

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 10/21/20
    Stephen Harris

    Friendly, trustworthy and professional staff. Highly recommend this organisation.Would not hesitate to use them again if I needed to.

    Source: ReviewPush
    • Responded on October 25, 2020 10/25/20
      Storage King Group Management

      We love hearing that we kept our promise of being The Kings of Storage, Moving & More! Thank you for your review.

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 10/21/20
    Moumou Iriiria

    Great customer service. The process is quick and easy. Tina is a Legend. Thanks for everything!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 25, 2020 10/25/20
      Storage King Group Management

      This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience. Thank you for your review.