Average Rating

4.7
(248 Reviews) (248)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on December 4, 2021 12/04/21
    Karla F

    Such a great place to buy a car. I highly recommend it. Ricardo went the extra mile and offered me a great deal. This is my 4th Subaru purchase in this store.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 5, 2021 12/05/21
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Hi Karla, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Roger ReynaService Manager …MoreHi Karla, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Roger ReynaService ManagerGillman Subaru Southwest(713) 776-6300sswservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 4, 2021 12/04/21
    Lindsay H

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 5, 2021 12/05/21
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Hi Lindsay, thank you for the five star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! …MoreHi Lindsay, thank you for the five star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!Eliel RamirezSales ManagerGillman Subaru Southwest(713) 776-6300sswsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 4, 2021 12/04/21
    Daniel A

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 5, 2021 12/05/21
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Hello, thank you for the five star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! …MoreHello, thank you for the five star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!Eliel RamirezGeneral ManagerGillman Subaru Southwest(713) 776-6300feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 3, 2021 12/03/21
    Cristiana H

    Incredible service at Subaru! Extremely satisfied! They really take care of from beginning to end.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 4, 2021 12/04/21
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Hi Cristiana, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! …MoreHi Cristiana, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!Roger ReynaService ManagerGillman Subaru Southwest(713) 776-6300sswservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 3, 2021 12/03/21
    Becky H

    Great experience with this dealership! Loved our salesman Ernesto too! He made the whole experience just what you would want it to be when looking for and purchasing a car. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership. All positive experience

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 4, 2021 12/04/21
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Hello Becky, thank you so much for your positive comments about Gillman Subaru Southwest! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy …MoreHello Becky, thank you so much for your positive comments about Gillman Subaru Southwest! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!Eliel RamirezSales ManagerGillman Subaru Southwest(713) 776-6300sswsales@gillmanauto.com