Average Rating

4.2
(208 Reviews) (208)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on September 20, 2019 09/20/19
    Azdine S

    No one will ask you what you are looking for.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on September 18, 2019 09/18/19
    Liz S

    They had a cheap car on the website. I talked to someone on the phone and he said it's a "hot" car and they were showing it to someone who was interested but didn't get it. I was gonna go the next day after work but he made it seem like it would sell before then and I was desperate for a vehicle so I called into work for the morning and got there when it opened. He walks us out to see it and said it still needed to be serviced and it hasn't been cleaned yet. We saw it and it was way more runned down then they made it seem online. They also advertised it as having 70k miles (in the 70s, maybe 77k I don't remember). I asked for the keys to turn it on. He said he needed to go get them. Why would you walk us out there in the heat with no keys? So we are waiting and waiting and sweating. We decide to start walking back and then see him. He says the car won't pass inspection and they aren't selling it. I talked to him twice on the phone on the way there and he mentioned nothing. It was obviously serviced and they could have told us this on the phone instead of wasting our time. We also mentioned how runned down it looked and that there was obviously more than 70k miles or they were not original miles. He snapped back at us and said they don't mess with the odometer. Umm we never said you did. Guilty much? He looked at the carfax and it indeed had 150k miles and was being advertised as having half. Long story short, don't go here. It's a waste of time. Those shady dealers people talk about, that's who we dealt with here.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 18, 2019 09/18/19
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Liz, I extend my regrets to learn about any disappointment in regards to your shopping experience. Your feedback is important to me and the chance to address any concerns or miscommunication would be greatly appreciated. Please reach out to me directly at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Best,Feedback@gillmanauto.com(713) 776-6300 Eliel Ramirez

    Reviewed on September 17, 2019 09/17/19
    Ernesto P

    Great service and friendly staff

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on September 18, 2019 09/18/19
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Thank you for the compliment, Ernesto! It was our pleasure to work with you, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

    Reviewed on September 17, 2019 09/17/19
    Karen M

    Great customer service. I got there within an hour of closing with several people in waiting area. One service worker acknowledged me, said someone would be with me soon, & apologized for the short wait. They attended to my problem (headlight needed fixing) rather quickly. Note: this was a flashfood day, during rush hour, yet they seemed to welcome my business. Very pleased with this Subaru dealer/service!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 17, 2019 09/17/19
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Thank you for the great review, Karen! We are glad to see that you were greeted so quickly and taken care of in a timely manner. If we can be of further service, please be sure to let us know.

    Reviewed on September 17, 2019 09/17/19
    Juanita F

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 17, 2019 09/17/19
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Thank you for the five-star rating, Juanita! We appreciate it!