Average Rating

4.3
(248 Reviews) (248)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 05/14/21
    Jay C

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 15, 2021 05/15/21
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Meryem Lahlali is phenomenal in Sales and Customer Service at Gilmann Subaru Southwest. We spent just 15 minutes at the dealership. She totally took care of us from beginning to end with an excellent attitude and everything was perfect. Thank you so much Meryem. She is number one .

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 05/13/21
    Susan K

    Have always had a great experience with Gilman subaru southwest. Everyone is always attentive. Today I went to get a part that I lost on the highway because of wind & Roger, from parts, helped me. He even put the new part back on the front parking light, no charge! Even refused the small tip I offered, wow! I’m impressed! Way to go, Roger!

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on May 14, 2021 05/14/21
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 05/10/21
    Stephen H

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 11, 2021 05/11/21
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Had a interest in a car and ended up paying cash and walking out with it. I drove all the way from Austin they had everything ready for me. Offered me water and coffee 5 times treated me like I was a guest in their home. …MoreHad a interest in a car and ended up paying cash and walking out with it. I drove all the way from Austin they had everything ready for me. Offered me water and coffee 5 times treated me like I was a guest in their home.John and Eliel did everything they could to make sure I left with what I wanted. Will definitely suggest this place for your next purchase and will do business again.

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 05/10/21
    Tj M

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 9, 2021 05/09/21
    Brittany R

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 10, 2021 05/10/21
      Gillman Subaru Management Customer Support

      Definitely check out Gillman! They make things easy, fast, and as painless as possible. I looked them up after my previous used car was totaled. There were no rental cars in the city, and with a recent bankruptcy, I was sure no one would …MoreDefinitely check out Gillman! They make things easy, fast, and as painless as possible. I looked them up after my previous used car was totaled. There were no rental cars in the city, and with a recent bankruptcy, I was sure no one would even take a look at me. Despite my doubts, I applied online for a 2017 Forester at Gillman. I had been staring at the listing all morning, convinced it wouldn’t be an option. I applied that afternoon and got a call from Rick Canales. They were willing to work with me on financing, knowing this would be a huge part of rebuilding my credit. The employees at Gillman made me feel just like any other car buyer. They treated me with respect and understanding, and they didn’t try to talk me into anything. That evening, I drove away in my only four-year-old car. I love it! I am so thankful to Rick and the people at Gillman Subaru who made this the easiest part of recovering from my accident.