Average Rating

4.8
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 29, 2022 11/29/22
    Arkangel M

    Thanks to Errol Reyes we were able to bring home a 2019 chevy Silverado, not only was he professional but he also made purchasing a vehicle easy and simple with no headaches Given, again thank you Errol and the supporting team at Gillman.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 29, 2022 11/29/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC. We hope you have a great day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 24, 2022 11/24/22
    EZEQUIEL R

    Review Our experience at Gillman was amazing! Would definitely go again!

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on November 24, 2022 11/24/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Ezequiel, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 Feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 24, 2022 11/24/22
    troy m

    Our experience at Gilman dealership was amazing! Our salesman Errol was super patient and helpful with everything and answered every single question we had.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 25, 2022 11/25/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Troy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 9, 2022 11/09/22
    Rudy R

    Good service

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 14, 2022 11/14/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Rudy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 7, 2022 11/07/22
    Ricardo T

    Ridiculous idea of requiring an appointment for basic oil change and tire rotation.

    Source: Google