Average Rating

4.8
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    Joe

    The most unprofessional group of people I have ever seen And I buy a new vehicle every two years. So much to write and the mistreatment And incompetence is a direct reflection of the general managers lack of being in touch. Daniel in finance should be fired along with a couple others. If we ever tells you don’t worry about it, then you better worry about it.

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    Jeffrey E

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Jeffrey, thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    Ben T

    Great and friendly service, thanks to Mr. Jose Hernandez at service center.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Ben, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    althania J

    Jorge and David really helped us out with getting us a great trade-in. In the same day, we went home with a reliable and affordable vehicle!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Althania, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    Jorge C

    Sales Marcelo Galicia is a good seller

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Jorge, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com