Average Rating

4.8
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    Sam C

    Quick fast work

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Sam, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    Ronaldo Z

    Had a wonderful experience at this place they were very helpful.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Ronaldo Zamora, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for the great review! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    Modesto Q

    Una experiencia excepcional supero mis espertativas nunca pensé que fuera hacer tan rápida la atención y la reparación de mi auto el trato fue maravilloso 100% recomendados son exelente personas sin dudarlo si necesitaría volvería a pasar por la Gillman Chevrolet

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 5, 2024 06/05/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hola, estamos muy contentos de haberte brindado una experiencia tan positiva! Si tiene más preguntas, llámenos. Siempre estaremos felices de ayudar! Bracy Wilson Supervisor Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    Roxana M

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Roxana, thank you so much for your high rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    Laura n

    Todos fueron my respetuasos y my amables

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hola Laura, gracias por tu amable reseña; ¡Nos complace transmitir sus comentarios al equipo de Gillman Chevrolet GMC! No dude en comunicarse si hay algo adicional que podamos hacer por usted. Sam Cavazos Gerente general Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com