Average Rating

4.7
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on January 24, 2023 01/24/23
    Jesus G

    Good experience. Very friendly people and great service.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 24, 2023 01/24/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Jesus, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 23, 2023 01/23/23
    Jason

    I worked with Heriberto and he did an awesome job getting me the truck I was looking for. There were some hurdles on my end and he was able to navigate through them all the way to the end. I’ll be telling any friends or family to come by for a vehicle when they’re looking for one.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 24, 2023 01/24/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Jason, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 20, 2023 01/20/23
    Mandy B

    Candido is my favorite he so nice and helpful

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 21, 2023 01/21/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Mandy, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 18, 2023 01/18/23
    Cynthia G

    All is ok, good mod of personal and very attention of us.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 19, 2023 01/19/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Cynthia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 13, 2023 01/13/23
    Crystal T

    Great experience while looking for a vehicle at Gillman in San Benito. Marcelo Galicia assisted me during the whole process. He was very informative and made sure I had no further questions. Marcelo got me a great deal and I was able to bring my new vehicle home the very next day. I appreciate you and thank you so much for making the time to work with me around my work schedule! Definitely recommend shopping at Gillman in San Benito

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 15, 2023 01/15/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Crystal, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com