Average Rating

4.7
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on August 3, 2023 08/03/23
    Leticia H

    leticiahealy@msn.com Service staff has always been helpful, and i like that they keep me informed as to status of vehicle repair progressing.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on August 3, 2023 08/03/23
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Leticia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on August 1, 2023 08/01/23
    Adrian C

    Thanks Heriberto Ruiz for selling me my ZR2 gave me a 5 star treatment

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on August 2, 2023 08/02/23
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Adrian, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on August 1, 2023 08/01/23
    Esparza J

    Huge thank you to Beto Ruiz, made purchasing a new car very easy. Definitely recommended

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on August 2, 2023 08/02/23
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Esparza, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet GMC! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 Feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on August 1, 2023 08/01/23
    Andrea M

    thank you beto for helping my dad get a truck very good salesman and highly recommend him!

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on August 2, 2023 08/02/23
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Andrea, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet GMC! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956) 399-2491 Feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 06/25/23
    Damien G

    Best service in the entire 956 my salesman Esteban got me and my family right with are new malibu even went as far as connecting me with a good insurance company . if your no shopping at Gillman then you ain't getting right .

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on June 26, 2023 06/26/23
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Damien, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com