Average Rating

4.7
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 31, 2023 05/31/23
    Nereida A

    Thank you Beto Ruiz for helping my niece purchase her first vehicle your the best

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on June 1, 2023 06/01/23
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Nereida, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 03/24/23
    Kevin N

    Dealing with the Gillman dealership was a pleasure. It was refreshing to deal with such professionals. They were flexible and accommodative.

    Source: Edmunds
    • Responded on March 25, 2023 03/25/23
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Kevin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 24, 2023 01/24/23
    KrystalandEric G

    Just want to say thanks to Beto Ruiz our transaction in getting our new escalade was easy and painless. He went to bad several time for us to get us in the price range we felt comfortable in. Started kind of high but ended up in the low 800 payment range for a nice vehicle. So I def recommend Beto if your looking for a nice used car. They also fill up our gas tank so that was a plus haha. But overall five stars and I def recommend asking for Beto Ruiz.

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on January 25, 2023 01/25/23
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 11, 2023 01/11/23
    Michael E

    Went to check out trucks here once. Told them I wasn’t buying that day regardless and didn’t want assistance. Wouldn’t leave me alone oh well. Saw one truck I absolutely loved and found the price breakdown folded in the glovebox. There were some outrageous price hikes on the sticker for basic things already a bad look(something like paint wax or coating 1000$ idk crazy stuff) Went to see what monthly payment would be and they added 7 thousand dollars to the sticker price labeled it something ridiculous! Super frustrating. they brought the price back down to sticker price found out it was before all their dealer fees. Moral of the story go here if you don’t mind getting played and completely ripped off especially in this insane economy. Terrible greedy people and they WILL NOT STOP CALLING! Do yourself a favor and avoid this place. They prey on people who don’t know any better.

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on January 17, 2023 01/17/23
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Michael, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us. Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on October 21, 2022 10/21/22
    Valentino R

    Ariben Cineros and all his staff went above and beyond the Call of Duty. They have also helped helped my cousin Chuyito DeLeon and my uncle Don Levitt. Thank you Gillman and Pronto Credit for referring me!

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on October 25, 2022 10/25/22
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Valentino, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com