Average Rating

4.7
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on September 9, 2022 09/09/22
    Të L

    I feel mrs Gabriella Donald is the best FX trader. She has aided many people in their forex trading endeavours. I pray that God continues to bless her as she gives countless tools that help many individuals in need. Maintain your excellent effort and continue to assist others, as you are always heroes. Get in touch with her. Whatsapp:::::::: +14235973142 Email :::::::::::: gabrielladonald540@gmail.com

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on June 7, 2022 06/07/22
    Nsalaza

    I was kept very informed by Jessica of what was wrong with my vehicle and the estimated time it would be ready. She stepped away from her desk to look for the mechanic. That alone says a lot in my point of view. Especially when it is not her job.

    Source: Edmunds
    • Responded on June 9, 2022 06/09/22
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 29, 2021 06/29/21
    Priscilla N

    I had a great experience with our salesman Mr. Jose Alvarez. He was very helpful, friendly, and knew exactly how to help. Mr. Alvarez was very charismatic and knowledgeable. I would definitely come and get another vehicle here with him!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 05/28/21
    Robert &

    What a great experience. Wife really hates car salesmen but came away from our purchase on May 27th very happen with how we were welcomed and treated during the purchase of our "New to us" vehicle. The sales manager, Shane, was a delight and "MADE OUR DAY ... THANKS SHANE!!!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 12/31/20
    Ken S

    Very Happy with my New truck Glad we were able to take advantage of the Incentives going on and Nick Getting us the best deal out there and making it very simple and easy for us Glad to be apart of the gillman family

    Source: ReviewPush