Average Rating

4.7
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on January 12, 2023 01/12/23
    Andres D

    Slight delay due to only one stall for my vehicle. Totally understandable. Greasy footprints on my carpet and floormats, no excusable. My carpet and mats on the corvette are light gray, and the prints are black. Very noticeable, yet it was not corrected. This is one of many reasons I have gone from dealership to dealership in the RGV, looking for one that still cares about customers cars. I do not feel as mine was one of those. I was treated very well, and even the fact that it was the highest price I've had yet, that did not bother me, but the down side is, once and done. I'll be looking for someone else next time I need my car serviced.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 13, 2023 01/13/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hello Andres, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 11, 2023 01/11/23
    Michael B

    Went to check out trucks here once. Told them I wasn’t buying that day regardless and didn’t want assistance. Wouldn’t leave me alone oh well. Saw one truck I absolutely loved and found the price breakdown folded in the glovebox. There were some outrageous price hikes on the sticker for basic things already a bad look(something like paint wax or coating 1000$ idk crazy stuff) Went to see what monthly payment would be and they added 7 thousand dollars to the sticker price labeled it something ridiculous! Super frustrating. they brought the price back down to sticker price found out it was before all their dealer fees. Moral of the story go here if you don’t mind getting played and completely ripped off especially in this insane economy. Terrible greedy people and they WILL NOT STOP CALLING! Do yourself a favor and avoid this place. They prey on people who don’t know any better.

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on January 17, 2023 01/17/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Michael, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us. Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 5, 2023 01/05/23
    Janardhen J

    I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla through Gillman, San Benito. I purchased the car online. I didn't even go to the dealership but can say that they customer service is awesome. Marcelo Galicia at the dealership was in touch. He asked all my questions and concerns about the cars. The dealership even negotiated price. For me, I got the whole experience of buying the car made easy. Thank you Marcelo and Gillman on giving me my first car.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 5, 2023 01/05/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 5, 2023 01/05/23
    David S

    Excellent Service from Advisor J Gutierrez

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 5, 2023 01/05/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 4, 2023 01/04/23
    Alan F

    The service performed was to accomplish the "air bag" recall! It was done in the time specified by your service manager "Juan"! He advised me it would take about an hour, and the job was completed on time !

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 5, 2023 01/05/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Alan, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com