Average Rating

4.8
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 3, 2024 06/03/24
    Trips L

    Excellent experience. My salesman, Jonus Gonzalez, was professional and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier with the truck I bought

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 3, 2024 06/03/24
    Joe D

    The concern is still present, they replaced the transmission with one that was supplied by Service Guard, that transmission has issues but they cant duplicate it, well im the customer and i have noticed it daily, left truck there for a month they could never duplicate the issue. Regardless they have been disappointing!!! Its the dealer they should know how to address this issue!!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 5, 2024 06/05/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      We appreciate your concern. We have worked with the extended warranty company to assist to the maximum level possible. Our service department has reviewed the vehicle several times and we have worked to try to solve the problem. Thank you again for your business. Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 3, 2024 06/03/24
    SAN J

    Muy buena atención de parte del vendedor Jorge Garza. Ariel Guerra

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hola, ¬°gracias por compartir tu experiencia positiva! No dude en comunicarse si hay algo adicional que podamos hacer por usted. Bracy Wilson Supervisor Servicio Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 2, 2024 06/02/24
    Mary I

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 2, 2024 06/02/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hello Mary, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you have a great day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 1, 2024 06/01/24
    Jorge F

    Thanks to Eduardo Labastida for helping me pick the Perfect truck for me , always a pleasure doing business with serious people

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 2, 2024 06/02/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Jorge, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Chevrolet GMC. We hope you have a great day! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com