Average Rating

4.7
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on January 3, 2023 01/03/23
    Mary C

    He was a great sales person would go to him again to get another vehicle..

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 4, 2023 01/04/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Mary, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 3, 2023 01/03/23
    Natti R

    Had a outstanding experience with salesman Marcelo. He was very kind and helpful took the time to explain everything in detail. Made our experience the best we had while purchasing our new vehicle. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 4, 2023 01/04/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Natti, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

    Reviewed on January 1, 2023 01/01/23
    Celina S

    Great service just got home from vacation and enjoyed our vehicle. Our sells men Erick Aguirre helped us get a great deal and was on top of getting us great service. Thank you Erick so much for all your help. Going back in the near future.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 1, 2023 01/01/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Celina, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 31, 2022 12/31/22
    Jesse C

    Marcelo Galicia our salesman from Gillman Chevrolet in San Benito, helped us buy this amazing 2023 High Country Tahoe. He searched high and low in this supply chain and kept in constant contact to give us the best deal possible. Best in the Business Marcelo Galicia. Thanks Jesse Camacho

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 1, 2023 01/01/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Jesse, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 31, 2022 12/31/22
    heather K

    Marcelo Galicia Helped us at Gillman GMC. He was very helpful, knowledgeable & courteous. Definitely recommend! -Jonathon

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 31, 2022 12/31/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Heather, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com