Average Rating

4.7
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on December 31, 2022 12/31/22
    Heather K

    Marcelo Galicia Helped us at Gillman GMC and he was so great! We searched for 2 days for our perfect suv, Yukon XL AT4, & finally found it at Gilllman GMC online. I called & made sure it was in stock and luckily it was. We had to drive 4 hours to get it and Marcelo & his manager Eli stayed late after closing for us to get there. They were all so helpful & we were in and out in 30 mins. Definitely recommend!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 31, 2022 12/31/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 29, 2022 12/29/22
    Ralphie

    Awesome experience! Great customer service!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 30, 2022 12/30/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Ralphie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 28, 2022 12/28/22
    Leticia G

    Really enjoyed the experience we talked back and forth and got the deal we wanted. Thank you Mr. Reyes!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 29, 2022 12/29/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Leticia, thank you so much for your positive comments about Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 28, 2022 12/28/22
    Xochitl T

    Great service! Good people, Cándido was very kind and professional.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 29, 2022 12/29/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 27, 2022 12/27/22
    Estela P

    Mr Candido is a great asset to your company. As well as Ms Jessica ,I belive her name was, who worked with my schedule to take my truck in for the airbag recall. Great job in hiring knowledgeable , friendly employees Gillman !!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 28, 2022 12/28/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Estela, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com