Average Rating

4.8
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
    Hector E

    Devin De Los Reyes sold me my car . Very respectable salesman very good at what he does me and my wife are very happy with him very professional person

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Hector Esparza, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gillman Chevrolet GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
    Rene L

    The experience as a whole was very good. The salesman was young and somewhat informative on the tech. aspects of the vehicle which is expected of today's young people but due to his youth he was not too well informed on the vehicle and could not answer some of my questions. For example the tow package, size of engine, fuel millage etc. Also I wanted to keep my custom license plate from my trade in and he could not remove them due to lack of tools. So I had to return to remove my own plates with my tools. I would figure that their mechanics could have removed them or is there a disconnect between sales and the repair shop. All this aside I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely buy from Gilman Auto group again. Thank you.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did and we appreciate your honest feedback. We hope you have a great day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 28, 2024 05/28/24
    Ariadna M

    Me encanta mi troca! Muchas gracias Jorge y Gillman Auto

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hola Ariadna, ¡muchas gracias por la reseña positiva! ¡No dude en comunicarse con nosotros si hay algo más que podamos hacer! Sam Cavazos Gerente general Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 28, 2024 05/28/24
    Marta Z

    My husband likes to take his collection of cars at Gilman cause they explain well what the car needs.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 28, 2024 05/28/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Marta Z Sandoval, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gillman Chevrolet GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for the great review! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
    Tom L

    Devin De Los Reyes was a great help in purchasing my new Traverse Z71. The customer service was great. Would most definitely recommend to anyone.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 25, 2024 05/25/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Tom, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com