Average Rating

4.7
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on December 27, 2022 12/27/22
    armando z

    The service department needs work. I showed up a couple of hours early to check my car in since I had errands to run. It was there for a wheel alignment. The service adviser for some reason found it funny laughed in my face and shook his head. He was rude to another customer who walked in behind me who was 10 min early for her appointment. I called 2 hours after my set appointment to check in and i was told my car had still not been looked at. The service department has THE WORSTTTT customer communication I have experienced. It was a guessing game the entire day. I never recieved a call of any sort with updates or that my car was ready. Then according to the tech and GM they were not able to get my alignment within spec on the passenger front and rear side. They suggested my car had possibly hit a curb and that suspension components were probably bent. They recommended I should start by replacing a couple of components but that there was no way of telling that was going to fix the issue. I recieved my car back worse than it had arrived. The steering wheel was very crooked and I had service warnings popping up on my display. The tech said it could only be corrected once I took care of the issue. I was very upset and skeptical. So I took my car to a reputable auto repair shop for a second opinion. Which they diagnosed, aligned, corrected steering wheel angle, and cleared all the warnings that this dealership had left me with. My car did not need any suspension components replaced.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 6, 2023 01/06/23
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Armando, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. Take care! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 22, 2022 12/22/22
    Janie S

    It's was a great experience dealing with Devin De Los Reyes getting me in a new Tahoe and actually helping with trade in value, with great customer service and respect acknowledging every aspect and figuring out a solution!! Thank you Devin

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 22, 2022 12/22/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Janie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 22, 2022 12/22/22
    Luis G

    Devin was extremely helpful with our purchase.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 22, 2022 12/22/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Luis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 22, 2022 12/22/22
    Johnny J

    Great customer service I had been looking for a affordable nice daily and this salesman’s Devin was great he assisted me well and got the deal done.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 22, 2022 12/22/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Johnny, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 19, 2022 12/19/22
    Jakub J

    Dr Derry B spell castes is someone that you can depend on and run to for help when you are facing any problem in your relationship. contact him through those details below to get your help.,,, you can also visit his website Contact him directly on Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Derry-B-spell-caster-108754024869770/Buy

    Source: Facebook