Average Rating

4.8
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on March 7, 2024 03/07/24
    Leslie T

    This is the friendliest place I have been too! Ashley my Service Advisor is the sweetest!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 8, 2024 03/08/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Leslie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on March 7, 2024 03/07/24
    Angie V

    Cándido is a great representative that is very attentive to the service that my veichle needed. He is very knowledgeable and curtious. I appreciate all his time and effort. It shows greatly on how attentive he is with all his customers.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 7, 2024 03/07/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Angie, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on March 5, 2024 03/05/24
    Jose T

    nayelicordova0207@gmail.com Excelente servicio y son muy amables y me eatuvieron manteniendo informada de mi vehiculo en todo momemto

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on March 5, 2024 03/05/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Jose, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on March 4, 2024 03/04/24
    Erik R

    Great customer service and salesperson came through.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 5, 2024 03/05/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Erik, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on March 4, 2024 03/04/24
    ELOY A

    Awesome customer service

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 5, 2024 03/05/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Eloy, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com