Average Rating

4.8
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
    Boss M

    Gillman Chevy San Benito Devon De los Reyes was on point and made it easy to walk out with new keys!! excellent service.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Chevrolet GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com.

    Reviewed on May 22, 2024 05/22/24
    Laurie S

    Candy was my adviser. He kept me up to date via text and was very professional throughout the transaction.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 23, 2024 05/23/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Laurie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 20, 2024 05/20/24
    Eleazar C

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 21, 2024 05/21/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Eleazar, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon!

    Reviewed on May 18, 2024 05/18/24
    Ruben C

    Worked to get me into something I wanted

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 19, 2024 05/19/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 16, 2024 05/16/24
    Rodrigo O

    Awesome customer service, and very helpful to schedule my truck service.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 17, 2024 05/17/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Rodrigo, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com