Average Rating

4.8
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 15, 2024 05/15/24
    Ernesto C

    I had A very friendly encounter with a young man that treated us nicely and explained the details of the contract professionally.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 15, 2024 05/15/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Ernesto Cantu, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gillman Chevrolet GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
    Nelson R

    He’s an outstanding salesman & loves his job!! I love my trk!! Thank you Uriel

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Nelson Rivera, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gillman Chevrolet GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 3, 2024 05/03/24
    Matt M

    Everyone I interacted with from my first phone call to inquire about my issue, to scheduling my appointment, and to the service department confirming the cause of the issue and resolving the it in a very timely manner and providing additional steps I could take to help deter future incidents

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 4, 2024 05/04/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hello Matt, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 2, 2024 05/02/24
    Anibal N

    Went in for a new vehicle and got a great price! Uriel made the process so easy and helped me understand in detail. Great work and very happy with my purchase. If ya’ll need somebody that’s honest and trustworthy go with Uriel Torres

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 2, 2024 05/02/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Anibal Nava, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gillman Chevrolet GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 2, 2024 05/02/24
    Maria O

    Bought a car there and Uriel helped me so much. He made the process easy and fast. So happy with my new SUV.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 2, 2024 05/02/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Maria Ortega, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gillman Chevrolet GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com