Average Rating

4.7
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on December 16, 2022 12/16/22
    Brian G

    Papi Brian Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on December 14, 2022 12/14/22
    AGM 3

    I signed up for Services on line. I wanted an oil change and tire rotation. The online app that I logged into said I could get both for $59.00. I registered for the time and used the price on the app. I got a call to confirm and I told them I would be there at the time I set up and the price it allowed me to pick. Once I picked up my vehicle the service worker told me it would be 89 dollars for oil and the tire rotation. I advised him about the app and the phone call I received to confirm it all. He made some noises and seemed bother that he would have to do extra work and told me I was getting a free tire rotation. Which is not the case because I clicked on a price on an app along with a phone confirmation from someone at Gilman. Poor customer service form the to male reps and the service department at Gilman. They always make it seem like they are swapped and over worked but that doesn’t give them a reason to be mean. It’s a normal job like everyone else it’s not brain surgery. It does not hurt to be nice and polite. I’ve been there a few times for service and this time I think it could be my last.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 21, 2022 12/21/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 2, 2022 12/02/22
    Mario R

    The person that helped me with the service was really nice and willing to help

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 2, 2022 12/02/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Mario, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
    Kav p

    As anxious as I was to purchase my first car, Ben Ramirez was very informative and helped me get my first car! I absolutely adore my car, he helped me feel confident about my choice and i couldn’t be happier! I cant thank Ben enough for his help. You won’t regret asking for Ben Ramirez to help you with your car needs!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 2, 2022 12/02/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
    Brenda P

    We just purchased a 2023 Tahoe for our growing family and we are absolutely satisfied with the customer service at Gillman. A big shout out to our amazing sales consultant, Ben Ramirez! Thank you for all your help and patience. This truly was a hassle free purchase… thank you for the wonderful car shopping experience! Highly recommend you purchase at Gillman with Ben Ramirez!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Brenda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com