Average Rating

4.7
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
    Flor H

    Took my old car to service and ended up leaving with a new vehicle. I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to get into a newer vehicle and lower my current payment. Huge thank you to my salesman Esteban Ramirez Jr for making the overall experience easy and for showing me all the features on my 2023 Chevrolet Equinox. I definitely recommend him as your salesman and Gillman Chevrolet in San Benito when in search for your new vehicle.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
    Joel G

    My experience with buying my truck here, was incredible. We had the best sales associate, Devin De Los Reyes, he was very understanding and genuinely gave us the best advice. The process of buying a car here, is simple and they make sure you are taken care of every step of the way. Extremely satisfied:) 10/10 recommend!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Joel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
    Ruben V

    Just bought my brand new GMC at4 I’m very satisfied with the sales process quick and easy. Thanks to Ben Ramirez. My car salesman if anybody is in the market contact Ben Ramirez, add Gillman Chevy Buick, GMC in San Benito.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Ruben, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 30, 2022 11/30/22
    Juan A

    My salesman Devin made my buying experience so easy and hassle free I will definitely be coming back to him for my next vehicle. He is knowledgeable and will get you the payment you are looking for. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a cat or truck.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Juan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sam Cavazos Sales Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 30, 2022 11/30/22
    Kevin B

    11-28 22 First off. I was looking to trade my 2018 dually diesel for a gas truck. The salesmen whom I will write a separate review below. We discussed my needs and quite honestly was not expecting the easy. I had visited two other Chevrolet dealers. But they could not find an option that was suitable for my budget. On the other hand. Gillman was able to find the right truck and better deal than the other two dealers. I did have to drive 20 minutes to get here but well worth the trip. THANKS Here is the review for our salesman. (If I could give more stars I would because you shine.) Marcelo Galicia was a good pair for us. First of all he put US first. Took the time to understand our needs and didn't loose patience. When it seemed our options were changing, limited and running out. 11-29-22 9am I got a text from Marcelo Keeping me updated on the search, Marcelo kept saying "Don't worry boss I have your back. I will find your truck." Then came through with the best truck that met our need as a truck. But also exceeded our expectations as far as budget concerns were. We agreed on the price and was expecting to drive to San Benito the next day to close the deal. 4:30 same day I get a call from Marcelo telling me he is going to bring my new truck to me. Saving the hassle of the trip. He arrived with my sharp looking new truck. Gave the tutorial on all the bells and whistles. Made sure all of our questions were answered. Made the exchange signed the paperwork and away he went. How simple. How Easy. How Awesome is that? I was in my new truck before dinner. When looking for a vehicle Take the time to travel to Gillman and look up Marcelo to find out how awesome he is for your self. Thanks Marcelo Galicia keep up the good work.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 1, 2022 12/01/22
      Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC San Benito Management

      Hello Kevin, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet Buick GMC (956) 399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com