Average Rating

4.8
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on April 29, 2024 04/29/24
    Ronald M

    Friendly, reasonably prompt, provided shuttle service to and from home.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on April 30, 2024 04/30/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hello Ronald, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on April 28, 2024 04/28/24
    Diego G

    Enjoyed my short time at the dealership while getting my truck serviced

    Source: Google
    • Responded on April 29, 2024 04/29/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Diego, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on April 19, 2024 04/19/24
    Ada H

    Was great service and fast

    Source: Google
    • Responded on April 19, 2024 04/19/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hi Ada, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on April 17, 2024 04/17/24
    Michael R

    Service took longer than expected (2 days) and was not let know of charges to check vehicle before hand.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on April 19, 2024 04/19/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Michael Rodriguez, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at (956) 399-2491 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution. Bracy Wilson Service Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC Service (956) 399-2491 csbservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on April 12, 2024 04/12/24
    dayzees l

    The most quickest and easiest process to getting a new car, i wanted to give a special thank you to jorge for helping with the process go smooth and easy. So happy with my purchase. :)

    Source: Google
    • Responded on April 13, 2024 04/13/24
      Gillman Chevrolet GMC San Benito Management

      Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Chevrolet GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Sam Cavazos General Manager Gillman Chevrolet GMC (956)-399-2491 csbsales@gillmanauto.com