Average Rating

4.8
(871 Reviews) (871)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 09/18/21
    Carmen V

    Thank you Normalinda and Tony we are happy with our service

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 09/18/21
    Steve

    First time bringing my new accord here for service. Just a simple oil & filter change. It’s been over two hours. Not sure what’s going on.At Gunn Honda, the service rep will text you once the vehicle is done. Not here apparently. I was walking around the parking area and noticed my car had been sitting among other done ones. At least 25 minutes. I would estimate that my car was probably finished after 1hr 30min - 1hr 45min.My service rep Daniel Tanner didn’t come get me until well after 2hrs 20 min. That’s just totally unacceptable service. I’ll be going back to Gunn even though it’s further away & gets a lot more crowded.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 09/17/21
    Jen S

    Gillman Honda was AMAZING! Alberto went above and beyond to get me into the exact car that I wanted. I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received from everybody we came in contact with. Thank you guys so much!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 09/15/21
    Vinh L

    Thank you Hector and Randall for their excellent service. They’re very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to all my family and friends to come here at Gillman Honda. I am very happy with my New 2021 Honda Passport and will be here for the service.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 16, 2021 09/16/21
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 09/13/21
    sierra

    I was looking for a pre owned vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked like new for a used car, and my salesman Troy handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I Love My new Honda and appreciate the great customer service.Thank you Gillman Honda and Thank you Troy

    Source: ReviewPush