Average Rating

4.8
(882 Reviews) (882)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on January 28, 2023 01/28/23
    Natalie K

    I love this dealership! Troy was so very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I will definitely go back for my next car!

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on January 28, 2023 01/28/23
    Don S

    Recently made a deal at the Gilman Honda Selma ! Randel Williams and Mr. Rodriquez helped me beyond excellent ! This was the best experience I have ever had in 40 years of dealing with car dealerships! I was and am still being helped and made to feel like more than just a customer but a friend ! Thanks Randel Williams for all you do! 5 Stars for you and I can say, “I am a Gilman man !!! Donald L Smith 1/27/22

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on January 27, 2023 01/27/23
    Patrick W

    Carole Tindall did an excellent job in assisting me to find the perfect vehicle. From the minute I drove on to the lot at Gillman she assured me she would do everything on her end to find the truck I wanted at a reasonable price.. Surprisingly, Carole actually helped me find a better vehicle than I had anticipated buying. I am very pleased with the service she provided and I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a new vehicle. Carole's integrity, honesty and the fact she stayed with me explaining the process while the Sales manager, etc were finalizing the deal! It was a great experience! I will definitely go to Carole Tindall for all my future purchases. Thanks to the Finance team who helped thru some unusual circumstances as well.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 28, 2023 01/28/23
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hello Patrick, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Honda San Antonio. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 26, 2023 01/26/23
    Dalton H

    Troy Dodrer is the man to go to for good, quality cars, not only that he is such a relatable person, who makes u feel comfortable spending time at Gilman Honda. His salesmanship shows in his dedicated work.

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on January 28, 2023 01/28/23
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hello Dalton, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Honda San Antonio. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 26, 2023 01/26/23
    Amanda L

    I have leased multiple vehicles from Troy at this location and the experience has always been smooth and painless! I will definitely continue to return and work with him.

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on January 27, 2023 01/27/23
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Amanda, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Honda San Antonio. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com