Average Rating

4.9
(891 Reviews) (891)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on March 2, 2024 03/02/24
    Leslie A

    We stopped in at Gillman Honda in Selma-San Antonio having set an appointment with Mister H. I was met by Norma who took me to H’s office. Mr H answered all my husband’s questions with a high degree of knowledgeability and professionalism regarding the Odyssey. He was courteous and friendly, and instilled with us trust that we have made a good decision to come to Honda. Abraham and H processed our trade in and purchase efficiently. I’ve purchased 5 other vehicles in my life and rarely felt so valued. Thank you!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on March 1, 2024 03/01/24
    Cindy D

    I took my 2020 Honda Accord to Tobin Coker in the Service Department for some service and a windshield replacement. The best service ever. They are on the opposite side of town from where I live but worth the drive. Ask for Tobin

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 2, 2024 03/02/24
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Cindy, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on March 1, 2024 03/01/24
    Sue A

    I received great customer service from the service department at Gillman Honda. Tobin listened to my concerns and explained what was going with my car. Highly recommend going here for service.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 2, 2024 03/02/24
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on March 1, 2024 03/01/24
    Jay G

    We needed a car and the sales representative, Mr. John De La Cruz was incredible! He was knowledgeable, helpful and took his time with our family!! Thank you so much for your expertise. Excellent experience!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 1, 2024 03/01/24
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Jay, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on March 1, 2024 03/01/24
    Sarah D

    Cory & Carlos were amazing and honest. They helped my daughter get a new car and stay in her budget.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 1, 2024 03/01/24
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Sarah, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to see you soon! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com