Average Rating

4.8
(882 Reviews) (882)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 6, 2022 10/06/22
    Kayla D

    Highly recommend this place, especially working with John! He has a heart for the Lord and that shows in his work-ethic and generosity.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 1, 2022 10/01/22
    Fred R

    Great customer service and technicians were great they spotted a nail in the rear tire they fix it.

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on October 3, 2022 10/03/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on September 29, 2022 09/29/22
    Bambino C

    This car is the best present for birthday gift. I also would like to thank you Randal Williams for helping my family looking for this car. The service was outstanding, and I would recommend to the other peoples about this place.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 30, 2022 09/30/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Bambino, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Randal here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on September 29, 2022 09/29/22
    Jennifer R

    We had a great experience car shopping at Gillman Honda thanks to our wonderful salesman, Randal. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for our family. He made the process fast and simple. We never felt pressured. It was by far the best and easiest experience thanks to him. Be sure to ask for Randal, he is very friendly and professional and will not make you feel pressured. He is there to help and make sure you find what you are looking for.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 30, 2022 09/30/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Jennifer, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on September 28, 2022 09/28/22
    Josh B

    Went into buy a truck with Ram and he took care of everything. The buying experience was great

    Source: ReviewPush