Average Rating

4.8
(881 Reviews) (881)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on July 30, 2015 07/30/15
    Cristina

    Kirit did an excellent job in assisting me find the perfect vehicle. From the minute I stepped foot in the door at Gillman he assured he would do everything on his end to find the car I wanted at a reasonable price.. Suprisingly, Kirit actually helped me find a better vehicle than I was anticipated buying. I am very pleased with the service he provided and I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks to Tito as well for his intergrity, honesty and meeting me halfway in finializing the deal! Kudos to the both of you for making my son and I car buying a great experince!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on July 29, 2015 07/29/15
    Cindy

    I came to Gillman thru Jerry the CarPro program and was nervous to go into a dealership on my own. From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed and well taken care of. John Haake was a very large part of that. He helped me with no pressure and even came back after he went home to make sure I could get my car that day. He went above and beyond and I happily tell anyone to buy a car at Gillman and see John.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on July 28, 2015 07/28/15
    Adam T

    Very disappointed in our car buying experience, we bought the extended warranty and pretty much paid full price on a close out model 2013 honda civic. Any time we go in there for an oil change that is supposedly "covered" under warranty, we are told they can't seem to find it, which means we have to pull it out every time. My wife was in a rush and paid one time just to get out of there and brought proof with receipt of purchase for said oil change and has been told for almost a year now she will be refunded...still nothing. Last oil change that we took the car in for they washed the car and apparently used wax???? Not buffed, just smeared all over the entire front end, the lights, the windshield, now the front end is sticky to touch, can't see thru the windshield, lights don't shine on the road...the car looks tragic. The service manager said we had it detailed and forgot that we did, or better yet the paint has some sort of chemical reaction? I guess the windshield and lights did as well, though he did try to change the conversation with my wife by saying how beautiful our kids are...obviously took no responsibility, highly dissatisfied, and out more to go get the car detailed, maybe they can give me the 60 bucks they owe me so I only have to pay another 150 for detailing, do not take anything you have any money invested in to these people

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on January 7, 2013 01/07/13
    HarryELowe

    My wife and I recently purchased a 2013 Honda Accord LX from Gillman. I had discussed my terms with the internet manager and quoted him a price I wanted. He told me that he could meet it. We arranged to meet him at the dealership and he met us promptly. He was busy with another customer but the salesman who took care of us did a great job. We got to drive the car and it was just what my wife wanted. Gillman processed our paperwork as fast as they could (being 12/29 it took longer as more people were buying). When it came to finance, Hugh F. was outstanding. I think he is the best finance person I have ever dealt with. Overall, this was a good experience. I remember helping my daughter a Honda from Gillman and we received the same great treatment. If you want a Honda, do your research and then contact Gillman.

    Source: Edmunds
    Reviewed on January 6, 2013 01/06/13
    HarryELowe

    Dealer Met My Expectations - My wife and I recently purchased a 2013 Honda Accord LX from Gillman. I had discussed my terms with the internet manager and quoted him a price I wanted. He told me that he could meet it. We arranged to meet him at the dealership and he met us promptly. He was busy with another customer but the salesman who took care of us did a great job. We got to drive the car and it was just what my wife wanted. Gillman processed our paperwork as fast as they could (being 12/29 it took longer as more people were buying). When it came to finance, Hugh F. was outstanding. I think he is the best finance person I have ever dealt with. Overall, this was a good experience. I remember helping my daughter a Honda from Gillman and we received the same great treatment. If you want a Honda, do your research and then contact Gillman.

    Source: Edmunds