Average Rating

4.8
(881 Reviews) (881)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 07/28/22
    Ayinde' C

    Dan Tarr and Ted in the service department are great! Dan help get my 30k service scheduled. Dan & Ted both thoroughly answered & explained any questions I had and Ted showed me the concerns I had with my Accord. They can add me to their list of loyal customers.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 28, 2022 07/28/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Honda San Antonio. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! John Day Service Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsaservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on July 26, 2022 07/26/22
    Brandie L

    We love Gillman! Today we purchased our second Honda Odyssey from them. They make it super easy and they are very kind. No pressure and very easy going, the price was right! We want to say thank you to our fav car guy "Panama" and our fav finance guy, Abraham. We also appreciate the service department that maintains our vehicle for us, we really appreciate you at Gillman!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 27, 2022 07/27/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Brandie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 Feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 07/22/22
    Melissa B

    This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Gillman and all I can say is it is an awesome place to purchase your vehicle. Angel was amazing throughout the two purchases my family made. I highly recommend Gillman, Angel, and their amazing/hardworking staff.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 24, 2022 07/24/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Melissa, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
    Levi A

    Extremely disappointed. Took my Accord there twice for the same issues. Was not resolved by SM or staff. “Could not duplicate” is their favorite way of handling warranty. Will not do business with again and will turn Honda survey in indicating same. Avoid.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on July 19, 2022 07/19/22
    Matthew O

    Great service! Highly recommend! Staff from service to sales are top tier and make every attempt in making your experience a comfortable one. Thank you!!

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hello Matthew, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com