Average Rating

4.8
(882 Reviews) (882)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 22, 2022 11/22/22
    Ravi B

    I recently purchased new a grey Honda Accord Hybrid from Gillman and I am very happy with both my purchase and sales process. My salesman Randal Williams was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The finance manager Abraham Lopez was able to secure an excellent rate through a Black Friday special which reduced my monthly payment significantly as well as the total amount financed. Isaac Bolch, the sales manager, insisted on running my credit which I assumed to be average. To my surprise, my credit had improved and I was able to qualify at a better interest rate. I was never pressured or upsold. And finally, Gillman at Selma had inventory! The Honda hybrids are hard to find and there were 3 Accord hybrids in stock at the Selma Gillman location. TLDR Great service, good pricing and inventory, even for hybrid models is available.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 23, 2022 11/23/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Ravi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 21, 2022 11/21/22
    Eldria

    Samantha in the service department exceeded my expectations!!! She was very attentive and informed me throughout the process of my service. She even ensured that I connected with the right person to handle another issue with my vehicle. Thank you for the special touch today…..I definitely feel confident with you as my service advisor.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 23, 2022 11/23/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Eldria, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! John Day Service Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsaservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 19, 2022 11/19/22
    Martha H

    Finally got my new CRV !!!!! I am so glad I contacted them !! Absolutely amazing customer service, very polite, helpful and actually took time to get me exactly what I wanted !! Mr. Randal Williams II made this experience smooth and hassle free …. We came in from out of town and he had everything ready for us to just come in and out… Mr.Luis Reyes and Mr. Williams got me an unbelievable deal and made this possible… Thank you for your help and the excellent treatment !!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 22, 2022 11/22/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hello Martha, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Honda San Antonio. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 19, 2022 11/19/22
    Veronica M

    From the beginning everything was bad and a very bad attitude from Austin, the worst agent you can have.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 29, 2022 11/29/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Veronica, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 Feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on November 16, 2022 11/16/22
    Pat J

    Yes! I would recommend Gillman Honda for a pleasant and professional car buying experience! Quick service from friendly sales force! I have already told several friends about the Gillman “Family Style” environment!

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on November 21, 2022 11/21/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com