Average Rating

4.8
(882 Reviews) (882)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 31, 2022 10/31/22
    Dan O

    Terrible service! I bought a car last year and the battery no longer works. They did not want to make the guarantee valid, it was supposed to have a free towing service and they charged it. The worst purchase I've ever made.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 29, 2022 11/29/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Dan, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please contact John Day, Service Manager, Gillman Honda San Antonio at (210) 651-5533 or hsaservice@gillmanauto.com so we can work with you to make this right.

    Reviewed on October 26, 2022 10/26/22
    Joseph M

    Called this place a couple times about getting the tint redone on my 2022 accord. There's bubbles all over it and the accessories person refuses to answer my calls or call me back.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 7, 2022 11/07/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Joseph, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (210) 651-5533 to discuss this further. Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on October 18, 2022 10/18/22
    Parker L

    I purchased my new Honda Accord from Gillman Honda of San Antonio in December of last year and I couldn't be happier with my car and the Gillman Honda experience! From day 1, the Gillman Honda team, and in particular Randal Williams, have provided me with outstanding customer support and service by being available, affable, and reliable. I have the utmost confidence that my car will be in good hands should I ever call upon their high quality expertise. It's clear that after selling vehicles, Gillman Honda serves. Thank you again to Randal Williams and the rest of the Gillman Honda team!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 15, 2022 10/15/22
    Debra L

    My experience for the 2nd time buying a vehicle from Gillman Honda was above my expectations! I was able to purchase and close on a vehicle within 24 hours! The Finance Mngr Doc, was professional & quick. It was the fastest process I ever experienced without feeling misled. Michael Vendrick was the BEST Sales Associate that I have ever worked with! His presentation, his excellent knowledge of my Avalon, his professionalism & dedication was ABOVE our expectations! Michael went the extra mile to ensure I would enjoy my purchase! He is the best!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 16, 2022 10/16/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Debra, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on October 6, 2022 10/06/22
    Kayla D

    Highly recommend this place, especially working with John! He has a heart for the Lord and that shows in his work-ethic and generosity.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 7, 2022 10/07/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com