Average Rating

4.8
(881 Reviews) (881)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 06/21/22
    Brigit L

    I am so appreciative of the service that I've received at Gilman Honda! During my past two visits, I've worked with Joel Aguilar. Each time, he fully explained the work that my car received and kept me well-updated on its progress. Whenever Gilman Honda discovers an issue with my vehicle, they quickly address it. I highly recommend the Gilman Honda Service center.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 22, 2022 06/22/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Brigit, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 06/18/22
    Rhonda R

    Worked with Joel regarding a wheel issue. He provided outstanding service and we appreciate his thoroughness.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 19, 2022 06/19/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Rhonda, we're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 13, 2022 06/13/22
    Leo G

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 14, 2022 06/14/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Leo, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on June 13, 2022 06/13/22
    Stefanie H

    John D (Service manager) helped us out when we couldn't wait for an oil change before we headed out of town. He checked our tires, fluids and even got the paint splotches off our bumper, all while we waited in the vehicle! Hands down the best service!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 14, 2022 06/14/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hello Stefanie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

    Reviewed on June 8, 2022 06/08/22
    Teri Y

    I highly recommend seeing Troy Dodrer, he’s very professional and knows everything about Honda’s. I will definitely be purchasing all my vehicles from him.

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on June 9, 2022 06/09/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Teri, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com