Average Rating

4.8
(882 Reviews) (882)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on September 27, 2022 09/27/22
    daisy o

    I visited Gillman Honda and a sales person named John De la Cruz approached us. John was very kind, patient and informative. I would definitely be going back when I am ready to buy.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 27, 2022 09/27/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

    Reviewed on September 20, 2022 09/20/22
    Carolyn P

    Choose your warranty company Been doing business with Gillman since 2015. Just recently had problems with the service department. Received a not so nice text from John(service manager) on my survey review. I suppose they just deal with customers that are under their warranty and not be state their true experience.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on September 20, 2022 09/20/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Carolyn Palmer, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. John Day Service Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsaservice@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on September 11, 2022 09/11/22
    Abi A

    BEWARE!!! It’s SO hard trying to find a brand new vehicle during these trying times. And Gillman Honda makes it THAT much harder. Prices are jacked up WAY high and they have no consideration for mankind. Poor credit or good credit. Man or woman. This place is ruthless and they do not care about people. I was helped by a tall bald man with light colored eyes and a heavy accent. His name started with an “E”. He treated me like absolute trash. I wanted a brand new civic they had in the showroom. So instead of letting me test drive it he gave me a sheet of paper and read off 3 questions to me. 1. Am I a San Antonio resident? 2. Would I be trading in a car? 3. Will I be financing with their company? So, since I answered “no” to all 3 he told me he couldn’t sell me a vehicle. Talk about discrimination. After I requested to speak to the manager the manager never came. I asked for a new sales person and the new guy was the only reason why I applied for a car. He told me all 3 questions asked were not true. But again…prices are way jacked up! It’s so disrespectful. Just because I’m a woman doesn’t mean you have to treat me differently. Shame on y’all.

    Source: Facebook
    • Responded on September 19, 2022 09/19/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Our goal at Gillman is to provide an exceptional customer service experience every time we sell or service a vehicle. We apologize that your car buying experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will work with our sales professionals to ensure that they are properly trained and educated on providing a better process for all of our customers. Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on September 9, 2022 09/09/22
    Chyna S

    I recently purchased a 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid, and Randal was extremely easy to work with from the start. He is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable, and I was pleasantly surprised by how friendly everyone we worked with was (Hi Hugo and Luis!). I'd definitely buy another car from Randal, he's really stayed on top of making sure I had what I need even after I left the dealership, and I am very pleased with the experience. Much appreciated.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 10, 2022 09/10/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Honda San Antonio. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gillman Honda San Antonio Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on September 9, 2022 09/09/22
    Ruben

    Michael Vendrick was able to get me out of my leased vehicle in to a newer vehicle. The process was smooth and simple. All questions asked were answered thoroughly. He was patient and able to accommodate my needs with consideration of my current situation.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on September 10, 2022 09/10/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hello Ruben, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gillman Honda San Antonio. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com