Average Rating

4.8
(881 Reviews) (881)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 05/31/22
    Lindsey M

    We bought an amazing Honda Odyssey today from Anthony! He was hands down the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! We had amazing service! We will definitely be buying our next car here!

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 05/30/22
    Bowen J

    I normally do not do reviews however this experience deserves one! I am certainly trying to purchase a new car and currently living in another state. I was down visiting so I stopped by the dealership and the sales associate Carole Tindall went above and beyond trying to find me the perfect fit. Thank you Gillman Honda and Carole Tindall!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 31, 2022 05/31/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Bowen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 05/30/22
    Jerny S

    My overall purchase at Gillman Honda was wonderful. Mrs. Carole Tindall was my salesperson and helped me and my aunt/uncle get a good deal with my first new car. She was very patient with us and made sure all our questions were answered. I highly recommend Carole and Gillman Honda!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 31, 2022 05/31/22
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Jerny, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 feedback@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 05/28/22
    Jennifer F

    We bought our Honda Odyssey a couple weeks ago it has already been in the shop twice and they claim none of the repairs on the tail lights or AC is covered.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 05/28/22
    Eric H

    Tried to buy a car and had a final price then when I received the itemized breakdown 1,200 was added for a tire and rim warranty. I asked for the plan to be taken out. Salesman went back and forth with the Manager and would not take it off. I explained this was a deceptive tactic to make more on the sale. Eventually the Manager came to the desk, picked up the key and said the car had been sold right in the middle of the negotiating process. The Manager was unable to explain his reasoning. He became difficult when asked about the transaction. He just kept saying the car was sold. I had purchased three vehicles previously from Gilman, but now I will take my business elsewhere. By the way later that day the vehicle was on the lot and for sale. Just be straight forward and honest with customers and you won’t need use deception to make a profit. Simply a numbers guy and expecting his sales staff to sell unwanted extras for a profit.

    Source: Google