Average Rating

4.9
(891 Reviews) (891)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on February 7, 2024 02/07/24
    Paulette R

    Pedro Lopez at Selma , Gillman Honda was an outstanding salesman and sold our son an amazing 2024 Honda Accord Sport Hybrid. Our son loves his new car and is very appreciative of Mr. Lopez.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 8, 2024 02/08/24
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Paulette, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on February 2, 2024 02/02/24
    pam b

    Purchased our used car at Gillman Honda. Carole Tindall and Tariq Kassam made our deal come together. Be sure to ask for them if you are looking for a car. Thank you for all your help.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 3, 2024 02/03/24
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Pam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gillman Honda San Antonio! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on February 1, 2024 02/01/24
    Jonathan C

    I’m pretty sure the gentleman’s name is Austin Hubbard. But across the board he went above and beyond to help me with my car’s service. Will definitely be recommending him and the service team to my friends and family. Cheers.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 1, 2024 02/01/24
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 01/31/24
    Ramfis M

    Attention all Honda owners..Extra**Extra** read all about it--!!! If your looking for REAL CUSTOMER SERVICE look no further!!-** He is right here at Gillman Honda in Schertz, TX. Ask for Dan Tarr, thats right Dan Tarr. Excellent customer service, AA++! He cares for your safety first and makes excellent recommendation about your vehicle, the customer service is to Bragg about it. They pass North Park Honda, Gunn Honda and Hill Country Honda and I live by these dealers but I rather drive to Gillian's Honda because Dan the man will provide you with top notch custom service with care!!** Extra**// Extra/*- Don't look any further...!!!*/*/*/

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 1, 2024 02/01/24
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Hi Ramfis, thank you so much for your positive comments about Gillman Honda San Antonio! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 01/31/24
    S

    I had always heard great stories about Gillman. So much to my dismay this company did not meet any expectations and was a total disappointment. After ordering a vehicle, and a month + later they would call to say the transport truck was on its way, but somehow never made it to SA. This conversation happened four times. So be very leery of this company and any promises that they make.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 31, 2024 01/31/24
      Gillman Honda San Antonio Management

      Sd M, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (210) 651-5533 to speak to our manager directly. Mario Del Bosque General Manager Gillman Honda San Antonio (210) 651-5533 hsasales@gillmanauto.com