Average Rating

4.8
(133 Reviews) (133)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    Matthew K

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 16, 2024 06/16/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for the 5-star rating, Matthew!

    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    Tim T

    Knew the vehicle we were interested in before arriving, Travis was very accommodating to assist with the test drive late into his shift. Came back to complete the purchase the next day with no issues. Process was clearly communicated and executed as expected.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for sharing your experience, Tim! We're glad to hear that Travis was able to assist you effectively and that the process went smoothly. We appreciate your feedback!

    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    Linda D

    From the minute I walked in door, Caitlin, a product representative, was introduced to me. Her knowledge of vehicles suited me just fine and she was a pleasure to work with. Buying a car on my own, I needed someone to understand my transportation needs and she did help me find a perfect fit. Everyone I met at Grappone was cordial and helpful. I will certainly spread the word. Thank you.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for sharing your experience, Linda! We're glad Caitlin was able to assist you in finding the perfect fit for your transportation needs. We appreciate your kind words and support in spreading the word about Grappone.

    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    Rebecca A

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for the 5-star rating, Rebecca!

    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    Lucyfan605

    As always Grappone was reliable and professional. I feel good about bringing my business there and trust in the staff. Sarah Wentworth was a gem and worked hard to help me out. Buying a new car especially with all the new technology is very overwhelming so it is reassuring to know there are good people out there to support you through the process. Thank you Sarah W for making it easier on me and all the staff who supported me. (Sorry my old car was so dirty.) For anyone out there on the fence I live an hour away and traveling to Grappone for trusted service is worth it.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for your kind words, Lucyfan605! We appreciate your trust in us and are glad Sarah Wentworth could assist you so well. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!