Average Rating

4.8
(133 Reviews) (133)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
    John M

    Those of us who have been around for a while know full well no matter how fancy the facility a car dealership is only as good as the integrity of its people. Unfortunately buying a car and buying it “right” is not a simple process. Couple all the aspects of buying a car (i.e. what can I afford? What will insurance cost? Should I buy or lease? Mileage on the car, etc) with significantly elevated prices made me take a serious look at what do I really need from a car? Grappone asked for my feedback on what my experience was buying a car from them. What is important to me in a car dealer is NO PRESSURE! Nothing irritates me more than a pushy car salesperson. It helped a great deal that I knew what I was looking for and what I can expect to pay. I made an appointment to come in, was greeted upon entering the showroom and placed with a true professional salesman. Ideally, when shopping for a specific vehicle that is pre-owned, has the options you desire, and priced according to condition and milage. That, I found isn’t that easy to do and at the time I was shopping Grappone Toyota pre-owned inventory was sparse. So, As I like to put it all my car buying stars lined up at Grappone Toyota because the had the vehicle I was looking for snd that was priced according to market. What sealed the deal for me is the Toyota Certified pre-owned warranty that is the same as what comes with a new car. What I didn’t like is this business of document preparation fee that all dealers assess to all sales. With the cost of vehicles that price should include whatever fees that need to be charged.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for sharing your experience, John! We appreciate your detailed feedback and are delighted to hear that your car buying stars aligned at Grappone Toyota with the vehicle you were looking for and the Toyota Certified pre-owned warranty. Your input on the document preparation fee is duly noted, and we will consider your thoughts moving forward!

    Reviewed on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
    Danielle G

    A couple years ago we purchased a tacoma from Grappone and had a wonderful experience. We decided to return to Grappone for our most recent purchase of a 4runner. Nate was well educated, kind, and respectful. It was such a pleasure to work with him and we will definitely be giving him our business in the future. We also had the opportunity to work with Kevin, a team leader. Kevin demonstrated that he truly values returning customers and having them leave happy with their purchase. In the past I have dreaded the process of purchasing a car but recently the employees at Grappone have managed to alleviate that feeling. Thank you Nate and Kevin for exceptional stress free customer service.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for your kind words, Danielle! We are so grateful for your continued trust in us and are delighted to hear about your positive experiences with Nate and Kevin. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

    Reviewed on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
    Michael L

    Adam Martin was a pleasure to do business with. He was honest, sincere, forthcoming, patient, with a good sense of humor, too. He made a potentially stressful experience become enjoyable.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 11, 2024 05/11/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for your kind words about Adam! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with him.

    Reviewed on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
    Mark F

    I want to thank Sarah Wentworth, my product specialist helping me with my order and Kevin Chagnon for locating and procuring my 2024 Tacoma Sport. When it comes to purchasing any big ticket item I can be overly demanding on information. These two answered all questions thrown their way and found me the truck I wanted. So very grateful for all their help in getting this deal done and special thanks to Sarah in helping with the initial truck infotainment set up. I plan on replacing my wife's vehicle next year and she is already getting excited and wants to purchase a Rav 4 and most definitely from Grappone.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 11, 2024 05/11/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for recognizing Sarah and Kevin's exceptional service, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and your wife with your future vehicle needs!

    Reviewed on May 8, 2024 05/08/24
    Richard W

    Very accommodating and earnest. I had a good experience buying from them.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 9, 2024 05/09/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      We're so glad to hear you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for your kind words.