Average Rating

4.8
(133 Reviews) (133)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 26, 2024 06/26/24
    Elizabeth H

    We were disappointed with the sales person and their seemingly lack of knowledge. They delayed our test drive we scheduled to talk about what are we looking for in a car. He stated this is procedure. Then finally going for the test drive we found the model was not viable for our needs. We test drove another model and we liked it. When we talked cost and package the fact was that although Grappone has a reputation for the lowest prices compared to other dealerships, we discovered by visiting other dealerships, that was not true anymore. My advise is to shop around.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 26, 2024 06/26/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      We apologize for the experience you had with our sales person and understand your disappointment. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. Feel free to reach out to us for further assistance or clarification.

    Reviewed on June 21, 2024 06/21/24
    Michael E

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 22, 2024 06/22/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for the 5-star rating, Michael!

    Reviewed on June 21, 2024 06/21/24
    Melissa L

    Eric in Parts was great. He changed out my wiper blades during a rain storm. He got soaked and never lost his good nature. So appreciative. Also Sean in Parts found the blades in the inventory even though the system was down. I’m so grateful. Thanks for hiring such considerate people.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 22, 2024 06/22/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for recognizing Eric and Sean's dedication and positivity during your visit. We truly appreciate your kind words!

    Reviewed on June 18, 2024 06/18/24
    Axel14166

    It’s nice that pricing is shown up front and it is competitive. The folks that assist you claim to not be pushy and try to “sell” things. For the most part that doesn’t happen but there are still some add-ons that get offered. Overall a good experience and I would buy another car from them.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      We're glad you appreciated our transparent pricing and non-pushy approach. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

    Reviewed on June 18, 2024 06/18/24
    Sarah J

    I recently bought my second car with Grappone Toyota. I worked with Sarah Wentworth this time around, and I couldn't have asked for a better person to guide me through this process. She was very professional and knowledgeable, but also unbelievable kind, funny and just a joy to be around! I highly recommend this dealership in general, but especially if you get a chance to work with Sarah, I know you'll leave happy.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for choosing Grappone Toyota for your second car purchase, Sarah! We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with Sarah Wentworth. Your recommendation means a lot to us!