Average Rating

4.8
(133 Reviews) (133)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on January 31, 2018 01/31/18
    Krytzr91

    Awesome Service Center - Everyone has always been so kind and accommodating. I also appreciate all of the technology that has been invested in. It certainly makes it faster when checking in/our!

    Source: Edmunds
    Reviewed on January 28, 2018 01/28/18
    Alanhar

    Experience at Grappone Toyota - Friendly people, made the buying experience stress free, ease of doing businesses, very fair pricing both on the new vehicle and the trade. Follow up after the sale to make sure everything was as expected.

    Source: Edmunds
    Reviewed on January 28, 2018 01/28/18
    Amanda_Ladd

    Wonderful Experience - Grappone worked hard to find me the best financing rates. I also did not feel pressured into making a purchase. I have had other car buying experiences where the sales team made me feel pressured and uncomfortable. Grappone was definitely not like that at all.

    Source: Edmunds
    Reviewed on January 27, 2018 01/27/18
    Jerritt

    Ruby Flare Camry - Working with sales representative Armand Tremblay is such a pleasure. This was my third Toyota lease with him and he is so accommodating. The paperwork is very organized and easy to complete.

    Source: Edmunds
    Reviewed on January 25, 2018 01/25/18
    ReneeRobertie

    Nice working with John L. at Grappone Toyota in Bow NH - John Leedham was fantastic! He answered all my questions. He made sure I had all the information I needed to make my decision. He was just great! I would definitely refer my friends and family to him.

    Source: Edmunds