Average Rating

4.8
(133 Reviews) (133)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    Gianni C

    I was Greeted at the door by Nate and Carole. Immediately fulfilling my needs of help and even offering me water! I was with Nate most of the time and it wasn’t a dull moment, it was fun and everything was done efficiently! Awesome people, I would 100% recommend going Grappone!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for your kind words, Gianni! We're so glad to hear that Nate and Carole provided you with a helpful and enjoyable experience. We appreciate your recommendation!

    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    Dan F

    Cameron assisted greatly in the process of evaluating several Toyota's. He is knowledgeable and would reach out to other staff if needed to answer my queries. Cameron will be an asset to the sales team now and in the future. Once I'd decided on the Rav4 Hybrid it would have been nice to have one more readily available but I guess that's what you must expect with a much sought after vehicles. Regards, R

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for your kind words, Dan! We appreciate your feedback and are glad Cameron could assist you effectively. We'll work on having more Rav4 Hybrids available in the future.

    Reviewed on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
    Liz

    Had some problems when replacing a brake axle in my Prius here, starting making a lot of strange noises after servicing and when I tried to bring it back they kept telling me it was the sounds that brakes make normally - mechanic finally checked it out and said the part was faulty but it took multiple visits to get them to take me seriously which was too bad

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      I'm sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the brake axle replacement on your Prius. Please feel free to contact us if you need further assistance or have any other concerns.

    Reviewed on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
    Armand T

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for the 5-star rating, Armand!

    Reviewed on June 6, 2024 06/06/24
    Frances V

    Emma was so knowledgeable and helpful- she made my buying experience a breeze. Highly recommend

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for your kind words, Frances! We appreciate your recommendation.