Average Rating

4.8
(133 Reviews) (133)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 20, 2024 05/20/24
    Emily L

    I worked with Nate Moody and Toyota and he was very patient, personable and got me into the exact vehicle I wanted! The whole process was very efficient and smooth. I highly recommend working with Nate to anyone wanting to get into a new vehicle!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 21, 2024 05/21/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for choosing to work with Nate! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience and that he helped you find the perfect vehicle efficiently.

    Reviewed on May 19, 2024 05/19/24
    Kris H

    Great service and no high pressure gimmicks. My sales rep, Mo, was kind and a pleasure to deal with as was the rest of the team. Love my new Tacoma. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Grappone.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 19, 2024 05/19/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with us, Kris! Thank you for your continued support and for choosing Grappone. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

    Reviewed on May 18, 2024 05/18/24
    Derek L

    Nate was a wonderful salesman, very knowledgeable and kind. The whole process was smooth from start to finish. I would absolutely buy from them again and will be recommending them to everyone!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 19, 2024 05/19/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for your kind words, Derek! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2024 05/18/24
    Jeff O

    Everything and everyone was excellent!!! Great staff, great company!!! Adam rocks!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 19, 2024 05/19/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for your kind words, Jeff! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Adam truly does rock!

    Reviewed on May 15, 2024 05/15/24
    Ojashwi G

    Cameron was great!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 16, 2024 05/16/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for your kind words about Cameron!