Average Rating

4.8
(133 Reviews) (133)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 15, 2024 05/15/24
    Michael D

    Had an amazing car buying experience today at Grappone Toyota in Bow NH. Sarah Wentworth went above and beyond to be accomodating!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 16, 2024 05/16/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      We're delighted to hear that Sarah Wentworth provided you with an outstanding car buying experience! Thank you for choosing Grappone Toyota!

    Reviewed on May 14, 2024 05/14/24
    Randy B

    I enjoyed the experience of shopping for a new car for the first time without the sales pressure. Moe the salesperson was great to work with as he was patient and explained the differences in vehicles. Thank you very much!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 14, 2024 05/14/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      We're delighted you had a pressure-free car shopping experience with Moe and found it informative. Thank you for choosing us!

    Reviewed on May 12, 2024 05/12/24
    Marc L

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 13, 2024 05/13/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for the 5-star rating, Marc! Your support means a lot to us.

    Reviewed on May 11, 2024 05/11/24
    Jason C

    Fast and efficient service, the sales team is amazing. I picked my vehicle out online and started the process with Nate immediately. This is about my 15th vehicle purchase and my 3rd with Grappone, I’ll probably never buy from another dealership again. As a disabled veteran and a small business owner this is the experience you expect.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 12, 2024 05/12/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for being a loyal customer, Jason! We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your continued trust in us.

    Reviewed on May 11, 2024 05/11/24
    Lisa S

    Emma was great I highly recommend purchasing a car from her!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 12, 2024 05/12/24
      Grappone Toyota Management

      Thank you for recommending Emma! We appreciate your feedback.