Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 17, 2024 06/17/24
    Grappone Honda

    They really go to the ‘max’ to please their customers! The are a real TEAM! Thanks for everything ! Murph The Ranger! I salute you!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on June 17, 2024 06/17/24
    eagleone70-72 Grappone Honda

    They really go to the ‘max’ to please their customers! The are a real TEAM! Thanks for everything ! Murph The Ranger! I salute you! The are a real TEAM! Thanks for everything ! Murph The Ranger! I salute you!

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    Heidi R Grappone Honda

    This was a great experience for me.Eric and Jeff were amazing.I purchased a 2023 HRV Honda today.I purchased my first Honda civic in 2013 from Grappone and used it as a trade in.Thank you for your great team and great customer serice.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 16, 2024 06/16/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grappone Honda! We hope you have a great day!

    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    Debbie W Grappone Honda

    Finally, a great experience buying a car! No pressure or haggling on a price!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Debbie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    Grappone Honda

    Chris and Erik were great. I was coming from Maine, so we did everything remotely. They took care of all of my needs, and did it in the timeframe that I needed. When I came to pick up the vehicle, it was quick and to the point, a little less than an hour before I was driving off the lot. Very satisfied with the vehicle sale and would recommend anyone looking for a worry free buying experience to use Grappone.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Chris and Erik here at Grappone Honda.