Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 9, 2024 05/09/24
    Debra H Grappone Honda

    Courteous, helpful, sincere customer service people.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Debra, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

    Reviewed on May 9, 2024 05/09/24
    KEVIN B Grappone Honda

    Easy sales process; low pressure; no haggling , transparent price. Salesman George, knew all of the features of the vehicle; and today there are many technical features . This is our third honda purchased @ Grappone

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 9, 2024 05/09/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Kevin, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

    Reviewed on May 9, 2024 05/09/24
    Mgubitose Grappone Honda

    Our service was performed on time and as promised. Everyone was great to deal with. Everyone was great to deal with.

    Source: DealerRater
    • Responded on May 9, 2024 05/09/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your service expectations. Thank you again for choosing Grappone Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

    Reviewed on May 9, 2024 05/09/24
    Mark N Grappone Honda

    Grappone is the best auto dealer in NH. I've been a customer for almost 20 years -- purchasing many vehicles and having all of my cars serviced there. The experience of purchasing a vehicle from Grappone is not only painless, but actually (gasp) enjoyable. How is that possible? Until I bought my first car from Grappone, I always dreaded the process. The service department is amazingly efficient, incredibly competent, and honest. I highly recommend Grappone.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 10, 2024 05/10/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grappone Honda! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

    Reviewed on May 8, 2024 05/08/24
    Bradley L Grappone Honda

    On time, skilled service. Love the video tour of my Pilot that the mechanic provides showing the all points inspection. These people are professionals!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 9, 2024 05/09/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!