Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    Debbie W Grappone Honda

    Finally, a great experience buying a car! No pressure or haggling on a price!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Debbie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    Grappone Honda

    Chris and Erik were great. I was coming from Maine, so we did everything remotely. They took care of all of my needs, and did it in the timeframe that I needed. When I came to pick up the vehicle, it was quick and to the point, a little less than an hour before I was driving off the lot. Very satisfied with the vehicle sale and would recommend anyone looking for a worry free buying experience to use Grappone.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Chris and Erik here at Grappone Honda.

    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    shyler.scates Grappone Honda

    Chris and Erik were great. I was coming from Maine, so we did everything remotely. They took care of all of my needs, and did it in the timeframe that I needed. When I came to I was coming from Maine, so we did everything remotely. They took care of all of my needs, and did it in the timeframe that I needed. When I came to pick up the vehicle, it was quick and to the point, a little less than an hour before I was driving off the lot. Very satisfied with the vehicle sale and would recommend anyone looking for a worry free buying experience to use Grappone.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    Grappone Honda

    I drive an hour to get here because I trust them more than my hometown dealer.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Grappone Honda!

    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    Gene S Grappone Honda

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Gene, thank you so much for your high rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!