Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 12/28/23
    Butter C Grappone Honda

    It was the most stress-free car purchasing experienc that I have ever experienced.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 29, 2023 12/29/23
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Grappone Honda! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 12/15/23
    Bsorette Grappone Honda

    I had an excellent experience with my new purchase. Corine was my product specialist. She did a great job of finding the right vehicle and walking me through the process. I also received a fair deal on my trade. Thank you Grappone Honda! I wouldn’t hesitate to come back for my next purchase.

    Source: Edmunds
    • Responded on December 19, 2023 12/19/23
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

    Reviewed on December 7, 2023 12/07/23
    Honda-hrv Grappone Honda

    Eric and staff at Grappone were friendly, honest, fair and well organized.

    Source: Edmunds
    • Responded on December 8, 2023 12/08/23
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grappone Honda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 11/15/23
    Happy p Grappone Honda

    Great experience , Corine was very helpful, locating the vehicle we wanted and the whole experience was seamless. All the other employees we met with were also friendly and pleasant. Corine took her time to go over all the features of the car with us.

    Source: Edmunds
    • Responded on November 17, 2023 11/17/23
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grappone Honda. We hope you have a great day!

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 10/25/23
    Labradoc Grappone Honda

    I purchased four new tires during the Grappone tire sale and had winterizing of my CRV done….and they found a mouse nest in the air filters and behind the glove compartment and cleaned that all out and checked the wiring…as well as doing the expected replacement of tires, balancing and re alignment.

    Source: Edmunds
    • Responded on October 27, 2023 10/27/23
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!