Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    theannestone Grappone Honda

    I drive an hour to get here because I trust them more than my hometown dealer. than my hometown dealer.

    Source: DealerRater
    • Responded on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Grappone Honda!

    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    GandG S Grappone Honda

    George Pollinger was very helpful.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grappone Honda. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    Grappone Honda

    Always fast and efficient; I live the inspection video - gives you the confidence that they are really checking your car; they also replaced my bent license plate frame and bent back my plate that was disturbed by a trailer hitch at no charge; they have a great oil change loyalty program - 6th one is free - and that's easy to reach with my two Honda's. Always a pleasant experience - comfortable waiting room, popcorn, snacks, coffee, restrooms - one of the best dealerships I have ever encountered in all my car owning years; Highly recommend!

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Bill, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    Billhc3 Grappone Honda

    Always fast and efficient; I live the inspection video - gives you the confidence that they are really checking your car; they also replaced my bent license plate frame and bent back my plate that was distu gives you the confidence that they are really checking your car; they also replaced my bent license plate frame and bent back my plate that was disturbed by a trailer hitch at no charge; they have a great oil change loyalty program - 6th one is free - and that's easy to reach with my two Honda's. Always a pleasant experience - comfortable waiting room, popcorn, snacks, coffee, restrooms - one of the best dealerships I have ever encountered in all my car owning years; Highly recommend!

    Source: DealerRater
    • Responded on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Bill, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    Melissa T Grappone Honda

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Melissa, thank you for the five star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!