Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 8, 2024 06/08/24
    Stephanie B Grappone Honda

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 8, 2024 06/08/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hello Stephanie, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you have a great day!

    Reviewed on June 8, 2024 06/08/24
    Gage L Grappone Honda

    Super friendly, super helpful, highly recommend swinging by if you are in the market for a car.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Gage, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grappone Honda. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

    Reviewed on June 8, 2024 06/08/24
    Danielle D Grappone Honda

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Danielle, thank you so much for your high rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

    Reviewed on June 6, 2024 06/06/24
    Brynn N Grappone Honda

    I’ve been going here for 3 years but I’m so fed up with having to take my car back in after an appointment because they would mess something up. They have put my hub caps on incorrectly multiple times and when one fell off they blamed it on the roads… So I had to fix them myself and now have to replace the one that fell off and could have injured another driver. Please be careful if you go here as their service is overpriced and rushed out with no quality control. They are very nice people but I don’t think half of them know what they are doing. Edit: Hey Becky! I appreciate you reaching out to help but you haven’t returned my messages :(

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Brynn, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (603) 225-3371 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Grappone Honda

    Reviewed on June 3, 2024 06/03/24
    Patricia D Grappone Honda

    We were very pleased with the whole process of leasing our new car. Eric Helgerson was pleasant and very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of our leasing of our Honda CRV. The lack of pressure to buy add-ons was much appreciated and Grappone’s “the price is the price” model for selling cars definitely decreases the stress of the whole process

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Patricia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grappone Honda! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!