Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 31, 2024 05/31/24
    Hope M Grappone Honda

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 31, 2024 05/31/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hello Hope, thank you for the high star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

    Reviewed on May 31, 2024 05/31/24
    Karl S Grappone Honda

    Eric was so great to work with. Absolutely no pressure and he was patient and knowledgeable. I bought our Pilot from Gappone because I have had such great experiences with their service department ever since we moved to the area. You can trust them and they are very reasonable.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 1, 2024 06/01/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Karl, we're happy to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

    Reviewed on May 30, 2024 05/30/24
    Elaine L Grappone Honda

    They made buying my pre-owned car fast and easy.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 31, 2024 05/31/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hello Elaine, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

    Reviewed on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
    Wanda C Grappone Honda

    Eric and Jeff, as well as the rest of the staff were very welcoming and polite. Jeff and Eric worked great together to get me what I wanted.. such a different environment from the overall car dealerships I’ve purchased from.. Highly recommend and will refer out to all my friends and acquaintances.. Top notch, service, facility and overall quality and experience!! Gracias!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 30, 2024 05/30/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Wanda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grappone Honda! We hope you have a great day!

    Reviewed on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
    Grappone Honda

    I was looking for an easy stress free car buying I was looking for an easy stress free car buying experience and that's exactly what I got. Couldn't be happier.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Carl, for choosing Grappone Honda!